Protest after Protest and the government still dont want to return back our CPF?

Yes... I have to agree with you... If all sinkies want their CPF money back @55... We should see minimum 1 million peoples attending the protest...![]()
BTW CPF is setup by the British.
British allows Singaporeans to withdraw the lump sum at 55. Singapore Govt did not promise Singaporeans that.
British did not allow Singaporeans to use it for hospitalization and housing. Singapore Govt allowed flexibility on it.
I wonder where did our Government promised anything about returning our CPF at 55? Anyone?
BTW CPF is setup by the British.
British allows Singaporeans to withdraw the lump sum at 55. Singapore Govt did not promise Singaporeans that.
British did not allow Singaporeans to use it for hospitalization and housing. Singapore Govt allowed flexibility on it.
I wonder where did our Government promised anything about returning our CPF at 55? Anyone?
Eh Chua, you are slapping your own mouth!
Sorry hor, some of us want our our lump sum back.
A lot of Singaporean are still very unhappy.
I prefer the PAP to look after my CPF money for me. They do an excellent job plus I feel so rich whenever I see my CPF statement.