Move one move only, we tok about thousands and hundreds of thousands when buying a simple HDB cell and a small car.
This one no PAP involved ? You believe ?
In mudland, Ringgit very small compare to sin dollar but mudland houses and cars are in proportion to the ringgit value!
Yeah lah, very strong sin dollar if you have plenty of them like the rich ministers and scums !
But local peasants are not a mint , cannot print sin-dollars, some more cannot get enough, sure very small lah.
50 sin dollars like nothing oredi these days.
Fines and summons oredi more than a day’s job .
So you see, there are two worlds in Sinkapore ----sin dollar very big for those fat cats, and very small for those locals who slog from hand to mouth .
Of course, Fts and Cheap Fts very happy----double rich back home somemore got PAP to celebrate thinyan or songran with them---best of both worlds right!
So you see, what is the dream ?
One sinkapore, one govt (but dare not say out loud), one kind of people ---you know I know (locals are on sufferance, mental genocide is still underway) .
In other words----one rich govt, some rich new citizens, and a well-behaved and not so rich peasants !
A perfect world right? You call something like memosa, myophia. utodiahirea ?
If locals donch want to listen----how? They beat you mentally into submission.
If History oredi tell us---once cross the local river, break the local plank .
Then the present is of course nothing difficult to do----you see the FT policy deep enough , donch need bloodshed right.
Locals are sleeping away their island.
No wonder people say locals cannot make sinkapore dynamic, but educated Fts can ! Tok veri nice !
Sin Money very small in Sinkapore…..no enough for locals, no wonder a few hundreds to one local voter can drive sinkapore down the slippery road.
You still think there is a divine justice ?
This one no PAP involved ? You believe ?
In mudland, Ringgit very small compare to sin dollar but mudland houses and cars are in proportion to the ringgit value!
Yeah lah, very strong sin dollar if you have plenty of them like the rich ministers and scums !
But local peasants are not a mint , cannot print sin-dollars, some more cannot get enough, sure very small lah.
50 sin dollars like nothing oredi these days.
Fines and summons oredi more than a day’s job .
So you see, there are two worlds in Sinkapore ----sin dollar very big for those fat cats, and very small for those locals who slog from hand to mouth .
Of course, Fts and Cheap Fts very happy----double rich back home somemore got PAP to celebrate thinyan or songran with them---best of both worlds right!
So you see, what is the dream ?
One sinkapore, one govt (but dare not say out loud), one kind of people ---you know I know (locals are on sufferance, mental genocide is still underway) .
In other words----one rich govt, some rich new citizens, and a well-behaved and not so rich peasants !
A perfect world right? You call something like memosa, myophia. utodiahirea ?
If locals donch want to listen----how? They beat you mentally into submission.
If History oredi tell us---once cross the local river, break the local plank .
Then the present is of course nothing difficult to do----you see the FT policy deep enough , donch need bloodshed right.
Locals are sleeping away their island.
No wonder people say locals cannot make sinkapore dynamic, but educated Fts can ! Tok veri nice !
Sin Money very small in Sinkapore…..no enough for locals, no wonder a few hundreds to one local voter can drive sinkapore down the slippery road.
You still think there is a divine justice ?