Im your senior, LOL, 1989, hahaha, Did Ms Poon or Mr San See Piao taught you?![]()
San see piao my art teacher, u remember the discipline master Lim? nick name 'tua dor lim'

Im your senior, LOL, 1989, hahaha, Did Ms Poon or Mr San See Piao taught you?![]()
there are 2 lims leh, another 1 is sam por lim, LOLSan see piao my art teacher, u remember the discipline master Lim? nick name 'tua dor lim'![]()
sam por lim was an ex policeman, he joined us after sch to lor 17 pak billiardthere are 2 lims leh, another 1 is sam por lim, LOL![]()
Manjusri was located near geylang area, which gang u join? Got go gay world pak billiard boh?
sam por lim was an ex policeman, he joined us after sch to lor 17 pak billiard
WTF.... you know Kap Poh? the one with Caiping? I saw him in one of the reunion last year, lolAnyone remembers "Kap Poh"?
WTF.... you know Kap Poh? the one with Caiping? I saw him in one of the reunion last year, lol
I think I'll bring erection one of these days, lolHehehe. Bak Chor Mee. My favorite. With extra black vinegar and chilli. Bros' please update hor.
![]()
Can't remember..........."Kap Poh" the "old virgin's" side kick lah.....
I think I'll bring erection one of these days, lol
Can't remember...........
You live so far away.... if you onz, i pick you up at 7am, then send you work, lolme how ????
You live so far away.... if you onz, i pick you up at 7am, then send you work, lol
ALAMAK..... I FORGOT TO SAY THEY CLOSE AT 1PM!!
Can't remember...........
I almost forgot abt him"Kap Poh" is vice principal lah....
I think I'll bring erection one of these days, lol
QUOTE]
10,000 posts liao