Signing pre-nup: A first world country thing,

bodycells

Yes, it is a first world country thing that 3rd world losers here dun understand. I think losers here no need any pre-nup agreement. $200 for a shot with a cauliflower chicken at geylang dun need that. The amount is too small.

CANNY ROBBIE WILLIAMS has shielded his £80million fortune with a pre-nuptial agreement ahead of his wedding to AYDA FIELD today.

Robbie, 36, secured the deal to limit any payout to 31-year-old actress Ayda if the marriage fails.

Ay do ... Ayda Field's stunning physique caught Robbie's eye
Robbie, 36, and American actress Ayda, 31, visited Los Angeles lawyers in the last month to thrash out a pre-nuptial agreement setting a maximum divorce payout.

Robbie was the 28th wealthiest person on this year's Sunday Times Music Rich List.

He owns an £8.5million MANSION near Calne, Wilts, and two swish PROPERTIES in LA.

He has a £9million YACHT and a giant £200,000 MOTOR HOME.

Having a ball-oon ... decorations hung
outside Robbie's Hollywood home
Despite the fact he does not have a driving licence, fun-loving Robbie also owns cars, including three £80,000 RANGE ROVERS, a £300,000 black ROLLS-ROYCE with a personalised number plate, a £100,000 E TYPE JAG - and an £8,000 SMART CAR.

He also has two MOTORBIKES, an £8,000 Honda CBR 600 and a £10,000 Ducati 996.

The Stoke-born star's other assets include £250,000 of shares in his local FOOTBALL TEAM Port Vale.

Let Me Entertain You ... truck loaded with party gear is unpacked
Splash
And he will also get a chunk of the £75million the re-formed Take That will earn with their reunion tour and records.

The Sun can reveal Robbie has abandoned plans for a ceremony on the island of Catalina, 20 miles off the coast of Los Angeles.

His family and close friends - who had been told of the date just last week - were set to gather at a small LA port this morning ready to board a luxury yacht.

But instead Robbie decided on a secret location for the wedding, before a reception for a handful of guests at the singer's £12million Beverly Hills mansion.

Beauty ... Ayda Field
The singer has flown his dad PETE CONWAY and mum JAN WILLIAMS to be by his side.

Ayda, who starred in Channel 4 comedy-drama Studio 60 On The Sunset Strip, will be accompanied by her mum Gwen but not her estranged dad, now living in Turkey.

Robbie's best friend JONATHAN WILKES, 32, will be there along with his trusted manager Josie Cliff.

She moved to Los Angeles with him and Robbie gave her away at her wedding - which he insisted was dry because of his own battles with booze.

A pal said: "Robbie just wants to get married in a lovely private moment with his parents and Ayda's mum looking on.

Balloons

"He will have a handful of very special people including his manager Josie and his best friend Jonathan.

"The couple will tie the knot and then enjoy a small reception at his house.

"He does not want a big circus and just wants a private affair behind closed doors."

But none of Robbie's TAKE THAT bandmates - GARY BARLOW, MARK OWEN, HOWARD DONALD and JASON ORANGE - will be attending.

Advertisement

All are believed to be holidaying in different parts of the world.

Yesterday party-planners' delivery trucks arrived at Robbie's Mediterranean-style pad.

It stands in two acres of the most expensive gated community in California, with neighbours including ROD STEWART and EDDIE MURPHY.

One worker was spotted tying balloons to the gates.

After the bash Robbie will whisk his new bride away for a two-week honeymoon before returning to the UK to promote his comeback single, a duet with Gary Barlow entitled Shame.

Robbie's first public engagement will be on September 3 when he turns on Blackpool's illuminations.

The rocker has fond memories of the seaside resort, taking Ayda there in November 2008 when the Pleasure Beach was opened especially for them.

Rolling it in ... Robbie Williams has built up a vast fortune
He later said it was one of the top ten days of his life.

Talking of his return trip, he commented: "Blackpool has so many happy memories for me and it will be a real thrill to turn on the 2010 illuminations.

"This will cap my twentieth year of making music and I can't think of a better place to celebrate."

On September 12 Robbie will headline a Help for Heroes concert at Twickenham Stadium in South West London.

The next Take That album is due to be released in November.

Meanwhile Ayda has vowed to quit acting and have kids with broody Robbie.

They met in 2006. In the years since leaving the former boy band in 1995, he has romanced beauties including actresses ANNA FRIEL and JOELY RICHARDSON, singers NICOLE APPLETON and ANDREA CORR, TV girl TANIA STRECKER, model RACHEL HUNTER and Hollywood beauty CAMERON DIAZ.

[email protected]

Read more: http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepag...before-wedding.html#comment-rig#ixzz0vtKaSndK

This does not apply to Sinkie Peasants!

If they allow the men to shield their fortune from the women, they will lose all the female votes! Also, it will contravene the significance of the Pigeonhole!

Yes, it is a first world country thing that 3rd world losers here dun understand. I think losers here no need any pre-nup agreement. $200 for a shot with a cauliflower chicken at geylang dun need that. The amount is too small.

I fuck you understand tonychat! Don't think you can pull off this stunt using another clone. The OA is sending you on a vacation soon.

Also a note to cooleo, wikiphile, SIFU. If you want to get rid of this asshole, leave it to me. :D

This does not apply to Sinkie Peasants!

If they allow the men to shield their fortune from the women, they will lose all the female votes! Also, it will contravene the significance of the Pigeonhole!

The whole idea is not about that freaking votes, it is about human's personal rights to decide what they want to do in their life, and the govt has to make way for that. and not about their freaking votes.

Your country runs like some dictatorship, everything is about them. The whole concept about living a life isn't there.

I fuck you understand tonychat! Don't think you can pull off this stunt using another clone. The OA is sending you on a long vacation soon.

Also a note to cooleo, wikiphile, SIFU. If you want to get rid of this asshole, leave this shit to me. :D

The whole idea is not about that freaking votes, it is about human's personal rights to decide what they want to do in their life, and the govt has to make way for that. and not about their freaking votes.

Your country runs like some dictatorship, everything is about them. The whole concept about living a life isn't there.

Is a contract or agreement both side party agree before signing. Singapore also can have such agreement. For poor peasant not many girl willing to sign. If they girl married to a men worth $100 million and willing to part 10% of the money when divorce many girl are willing to Q up signing for the agreement.:D

It is a contract of a PERSONAL agreement to it. It is about individual's decision how they want their life to be run.

This kind of thing is a human thing and if any sensible govt see that this human behavior needs to be nurtured, it should be allow to be a choice for it.

I thought govt is there to enhance human life and now tell them they should go by this or that. What a dictatorship that is.

It is a contract of a PERSONAL agreement to it. It is about individual's decision how they want their life to be run.

This kind of thing is a human thing and if any sensible govt see that this human behavior needs to be nurtured, it should be allow to be a choice for it.

I thought govt is there to enhance human life and now tell them they should go by this or that. What a dictatorship that is.

I spoke to some lawyers about this pre-nup thingy...... this is a grey area but the sentiments is you can sign any kind of agreement but if the contents of the agreement is in conflict with the intent of the Womens Charter....... you'll still be screwed as the Womens Charter takes precedence over the pre-nup agreement........ they are waiting for a test case. :p But all of the lawyers agree on one point........ these type of cases very good money making opportunity for them :D

F*CK THE WOMENS CHARTER !!