• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao zhabor walking naked in Bedok

Why u post this? This is fucking disgusting. Nobody give a fuck to ah neh. Chinese gals walk naked guys asking for videos around. If ah neh gals walk naked, all guys will vomited and ask the administrator to delete the video permanently.

It's for contrast, this disgusting desi monkey and her smelly cunt belongs to the incinerators.

If she's a shitskin desi, she will be knocked down by a car!
How dare she parade her smelly curry pussy and filthy pits. Disgusting desi coconut sluts.

Look at this monkey here.

PH9zjvTcApp3uig4jjqNOJUoATV24Xo0Fpzb80rhkGl9dCgGDbouX1scJLr3XjXJjiDWPVaj9pME5L9nrLxoxmTEAg3Rxlb6RftfGonijmg
Nice tits.i have been looking st the wrong places.

She need some love la . Wondering if she stay in Yishun but come to Bedok parade herself . Mr East Coast Plan should be fapping happily somewhere behind the screen . Part of his plan ....

Aiyah, no tits PRC charbor with big ass also shiok meh. When u see this, then please call PAPsmearer.

1609258129226.png

1609258175257.png

1609258225247.png

• 1609258278144.png
    1609258278144.png
    1.5 MB · Views: 214
Nobody went to dig her cheebye and sqieeze her nehs?
I dare her to walk into Little India, her cheebye will be glazed with curry and her nipples will be sucked until blue black.

If lao slut walks around naked, I wonder what people's reaction will be. Horrified?

Who no arrest of this naked woman is reported?

if it is a guy, arrest will be noted almost immediately.

Man, 57, arrested after walking backwards completely naked at Bedok North

A man was spotted butt-naked and wandering around Bedok on Dec. 2.

No clothes

A video sent in by a Mothership reader showed an elderly man walking — strangely enough — backwards.

Devoid of clothes, the man walked backwards from the traffic junction towards the residential buildings.

Passers-by nearby did not approach him.

The short clip was filmed from the vantage point of a double decker bus, and the Mothership reader said this was the first time he had seen such a thing in Singapore.

ezgif.com-gif-maker-14.gif

In response to Mothership's queries, the police said that they received a call for assistance along Block 89 Bedok North Street 4 at around 5:03pm that day.

A 57-year-old man was arrested for appearing nude in a public space.

Police investigations are ongoing.

ezgif.com-gif-maker-8.png

also Bedok. Bedok seems like a land of nude.