Siao liao, our hospitals will soon smell like Little India!

desi nurses are great! i’m looking forward to them cumming in droves. can’t blame them as sg refuses to institute medical ns for sinkie women as i’ve recommended. with 1 year full time ns (medic) plus 6.9 years of ongoing on-the-job reservist training in hospitals and clinics sinkie women can offer sextra trained womanpower and skilled human resources in times of crisis such as future xia xuay xi pandamics, natural disasters, and wars. die die must import more cheap foreign labor. how to house them when rent is already so high? stupid policy makers and bureaucrats.

Cb ,lesson never learn ,use ceca nurse for jinx n long,many Don know when mp need doc n nurses all are.local n no foreigners for them,lol,of cos for those with money ,commoners n 60% supporter will know soon if they ever need

Yes...very soon you can see short curly hairs in the patient's meals...

I am sure that there are good dedicated professional inside this group. We need to be inclusive

Loong is traitor to India.... going to empty hospitals in India... without nurses...

Yes...very soon you can see short curly hairs in the patient's meals...
like this? it’s a cny delicacy, a rare sumptuous treat.
1690939582182.jpeg

1690939679960.jpeg

At long last. Soon they will serve food that is tasty in hospital.
Suitable for all to eat as it's vegetarian.

When hospital blackout... look for nurse ahneh white eyes and white teeth follow her to way out...

If white eyes disappear she fall into a pit or staircases or close door before you...

Modi is happy that it can export more under-employed Ah Nehs to Sinkapore. The world's most populous country and a democracy is unable to create enough jobs for its people. What's the point of democracy then? And stupid PAP willing takeon the role to feed these unemployed Ah Nehs, depriving locals of the job opportunities.