Boring leh...... booooo :p:p:p:p![]()
wah, you havent die ahh? LOL, where your hotbot?![]()
What lah? i talk nice nice to you, why show me middle finger?oi ah kua, dun curse me or you will be sorry!!!:oIo::oIo::oIo:
Boring leh...... booooo :p:p:p:p![]()
u can oways start ur own threads n reply 2 dem urself! ... :oSianz... no thread to reply, why ahh??? ...
Answer to lianbeng, "Bo liao thread I dun reply"lianbeng asks u, "do u read n reply every thread?"
Answer to lianbeng, "Bo liao thread I dun reply"![]()
But i only reply to bo liao thread leh... no thread to TCSS meh ? :o
What lah? i talk nice nice to you, why show me middle finger?
So rude 1....
knnbccb.....jialat leh....i have lost my touch with tcss.......must be due to my PHD (permanent head damage).
You this gay lou, zzzzi want to eat you up!![]()
Alamaking answer lianbeng, "threads that doesnt turn me on"lianbeng asks alamaking, "how u define bo liao thread? example?"![]()
Use back ur other nick lah “drifter“...
else the cbkia ivebert cannot kpkb.,.![]()
Alamaking answer lianbeng, "threads that doesnt turn me on"![]()
hahaha....my clone has drifted away.......
i think kena locked up by ISD or CNB....
lock your head lah ....![]()