sian...

Nanodick

Stupidman
this week will be sent to factory office in thailand

svp lady boss says she need a bag carrier to go with her and my director boss recommended moi. kns. :FU: :mad:

cannot idle and eat snake later this week. sibeisianlor:confused:

If u in BKK,can go soi cowboy or nana agogo.Sabai sabai...

in nonthaburi province lah. if bkk, svp boss no need me to go there be her bag carrier
From what I heard,Nonthaburi also have some quite happening place for R&R but not as many as in BKK.Alternatively,u can make a quick getaway to BKK by taking a cab to go south to BKK (approx. one hour or more) for some R&R fun. But if your lady boss want u to stick with her i.e. want to u accompany her for dinner ,then too bad this time. Try again next time.:biggrin:

Everywhere in Thailand you can sabai sabai. Just need to know where to look. Smoke some weed and have a bath. Shiok

Smoking cannabis in LOS is now legal but is illegal in SG. U may be pick out for random urine test when coming back to SG at Changi Airport.:biggrin:

simi is impact?

nope. stay in lousy hotel nearby there
Screenshot_1.jpg