• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siam bu gong tao is jin power one

congo9

What kind of gong singkie is that? Being able to corn any man to give up all his belonging and wealth to you is a skill, but it's not achievement.

a_korusawa

izit really true that gong tao is laid on foreigners who f them for money ???

I came across old frens in cina, bkk, m'sia, hk, etc. where they spent big $$$ helping themselves, some for their sons or son-in-laws in removing these gong taos that pinned on them after their galivanting days when young!

they claimed most ugly bitches (not under any syndicates) whom cunt afford plastic surgery, applied 'magic' to make themselves look attractive, and also works on repeated customers . . . .

and becoz these gong tao business is so lucrative in bkk etc. even other bitches, influencers, regardless prostituting or nite club recreational would apply for themselves to lure $$$.

but subsequently, this gong tao will just prey on these customers even years later !!!

any stories similar to tell ???

ArjanParangToh

two-cross-dressing-happy-elderly-thai-kathoey-smile-for-the-camera-at-chinese-new-year-2019-ce-WAFDPP.jpg

Will you hang flower for these two cuties?

izit really true that gong tao is laid on foreigners who f them for money ???

I came across old frens in cina, bkk, m'sia, hk, etc. where they spent big $$$ helping themselves, some for their sons or son-in-laws in removing these gong taos that pinned on them after their galivanting days when young!

they claimed most ugly bitches (not under any syndicates) whom cunt afford plastic surgery, applied 'magic' to make themselves look attractive, and also works on repeated customers . . . .

and becoz these gong tao business is so lucrative in bkk etc. even other bitches, influencers, regardless prostituting or nite club recreational would apply for themselves to lure $$$.

but subsequently, this gong tao will just prey on these customers even years later !!!

any stories similar to tell ???
To a certain extent it's true. It's common for Thai whores to go to their favourite arjans to ask for blessings, amulets to make them attractive to their customers. And that's when many of these customers kena the famous ' KC trap' by splurging and pampering their favourite girls with money and expensive gifts. In alot of extreme cases, many of these guys married their favourite whores and bought lands , houses, cars in their wives names. Sad to say alot of these marriages were already doomed from the start. You can't make a wife out of a whore. And funnily enough, seems like these Siam gongtao stuff only works for foreign men.

tobelightlight

To a certain extent it's true. It's common for Thai whores to go to their favourite arjans to ask for blessings, amulets to make them attractive to their customers. And that's when many of these customers kena the famous ' KC trap' by splurging and pampering their favourite girls with money and expensive gifts. In alot of extreme cases, many of these guys married their favourite whores and bought lands , houses, cars in their wives names. Sad to say alot of these marriages were already doomed from the start. You can't make a wife out of a whore. And funnily enough, seems like these Siam gongtao stuff only works for foreign men.
If you raise your personal vibration high enough, no gong tao can affect you. If not, then ask Archangel Michael for help.

tobelightlight

lianbeng also believes Thai black magic gongtao sibeh lihai one leh.
There is no black magic involved to get this simp to transfer money from his pocket to her and the club. If there is really black magic, then you are insulting black magic.

Just a simple message of "I miss u" on Line is enough to get this simp to visit her and earn her commission from the drinks he pay for.

Willamshakespear

It's often easy to condemn others on hindsight or without understanding the deeper issues within the one condemned by others. Rather than to condemn & torment the condemned, perhaps we can help to rehabilitate & uplift instead. No mortal is perfect, we Humans are all flawed & only by mistakes can we learn, correct & progress.

It's his hard earned money after all, a choice of free will & the consequences he will have to live with-$106 left till the next paycheque. He should be praised for courageously coming forward with his tale, to warn others, as it is for sure not an isolated case, but happened to MANY others before whom choose to hide in shame so as not to destroy their own fragile egos & pride.

Magic black or white does not exist. It's only the STRENGTH of one's mentality & discipline, or the lack of it, that either allows one to be easily influenced or to think issues CRITICALLY through from ALL angles before being influenced to perform a task. That man in the article had already provided his reason for act, which was due to loneliness & never experiencing a shared bond with another woman other than his mother or females.

Although most would condemn him as being foolish, but to him, it was a single act of affection that made him lost his caution & found happiness, even if momentary, something he will not forget - hopefully for him it is not a once in a lifetime thing. So too will he realize the consequences of his actions. We Sporeans had been taught to work hard & smart at school & at work, but not how to play smart, & thus we become easy prey for hardened foreign women whom came from other nations that had little opportunities for them, thru mental manipulation of our lonely hearts caused by coldness of our society where although we lived in packed HDB neighbors, doors are always closed.

What happened, happened. We can no longer change the past, but we still can change the future.

As for that man with only $106 to live through the month, may he not despair. In Spore, a land of legalized opportunities, none goes hungry so long as one is prepared to work for an honest living. Although he has a day job, the $106 will be enough just for transportation to & from work-buses, mrt & walking the distance. As he would be free at night, there are part-time jobs available, eg- online surveys, dish washing, restaurants,etc, as Spore is opening & ready post-Covid era, earning easily at least $10 - $15 per hr or $50 for a few hrs work per nite = $1000 conservatively in 1 month, enough to eat simple meals at food centres than plain maggi mee daily.