• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA to be Sold

They got entire SAF at their disposal....
At most buy a new 380 and rebadged it as RSAF's to standby as leegime's run road ride

You don't expect them to fly coach do you? Military transports don't have the comforts of an airlines e.g. stewardesses, catered meals, caviar, champagne,...

When the time comes they will need a fleet for all the relatives & kakis, their doggies and of course the loot.

SIA is flushed with cash. It can buy out MAS, garuda and Thai together and turned into a regional airlines serving roughly 330mil potential travellers.

I doubt it. Just look at the management. If it has $$$ then you can be sure that it will soon be sucked out as bonuses, perks, .. etc for the management.

See the signs clearly, all these sales done while WHORE JINX on sabbatical why?

They are closing shop and Loong want to hand over PM to his so called successor (terminator actually) and they will tear down Oxley Road #38 and flee with the monies.

If they're fleeing then it will be with the entire state coffers.
No need for that now they still enjoying 70% support. Can keep plunder for the next few generations too

I doubt they will sell SIA.

Spore is an island & if they have to "run road" how are they going to do that:confused:
After selling off of NOL, it's harder to ship out.

Also, if LHL, Ho Ching, ... etc get ill overseas, which other airline would give them a FREE ride back:confused:

Pls lor.. why you think they Chee buy submarine?

tat's what they said about CPF also and after CPF got no lui to pay, they have to sell their building.