• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA plane suffered damage piloted by CECA on landing at Changi airport.

SIA needs to get all its CECA pilots to redo their air certification tests under a chinese tester

Very soon they will consider replacing JLB SPF officers with CECAs Uptron ones because India is training more police officers

Will they deduct the pilot's pay? Or set up an installment plan for the payback?

Might be a good idea to buy a lot of travel insurance, and perhaps tame the inner Sinkie patriotic gongkia inside of you and fly with other airlines. :cool:

Nice job. The filthy Ceca pilot will be praised for his heroic actions and will be in line for a handsome pay raise.

I agree. Very bad for SQ reputation.
should the shareholders call for an emergency AGM to remove the CEO of SIA?
He has damaged the good reputation established after so many years of hard work of SIA by bringing in so many CECA pilots?
Worst, he has made the SIA share price dropped like lao sai!

should the shareholders call foe emergency AGM to remove the CEO of SIA.
He has damaged the reputation of SIA by bringing in so many CECA pilots.
Worst he has made the SIA share price dropped like lao sai!
Really 卖国贼

should the shareholders call foe emergency AGM to remove the CEO of SIA.
He has damaged the reputation of SIA by bringing in so many CECA pilots.
Worst he has made the SIA share price dropped like lao sai!
Its toooooo laaattteee. SIA and Air India are joined at the hips like USA and Israel.

cECa pilot has no problem at Chennai Airport , why Tio issue at World Lumber 1 Changi Airport hah?