No lah pilots like my ex bosses worked until BEYOND retirement age. Pilot is a very safe job lah. Safer than driving.Better fuck as many times as they can, for their next flight might be their last.
Very safe easy and simple job and that’s why got time to fuck around and think and accuse others to be like themselves.No lah pilots like my ex bosses worked until BEYOND retirement age. Pilot is a very safe job lah. Safer than driving.
KNN you little horny asian slut whore don't think my uncle don't know you wanted to suck the amdk pilot cock but failed and jealous of the stewardess KNNNo lah pilots like my ex bosses worked until BEYOND retirement age. Pilot is a very safe job lah. Safer than driving.
Are you a pilot?Really? No wonder they think others fuck around like themselves. Ccb people with ccb mouth are always accusing others what they are themselves indeed.
Pre 911 last time kids can get into cockpit and tourso strict now? last time stewardess can come in and hold stick while crusing
Pre 911 last time kids can get into cockpit and tour
Are you a pilot?
You know any Pilots?
Do you work closely with Pilots?
Are you in the industry?
If you dunno then dun Cb here Cb there. Ignorant chow hai
Pre 911 last time kids can get into cockpit and tour
KNN @ginfreely is not a pilot but she ever worked in Sg Flying College as a finance mgr and went for the company excursion at Sg Flyer where she behaved like a slut there as commented by Kt Latha which likely shows that she attempted to suck the pìlots cock KNN and finally she was terminated in 2009 for being slutty as well as shouted at her boss KNNAre you a pilot?
You know any Pilots?
Do you work closely with Pilots?
Are you in the industry?
If you dunno then dun Cb here Cb there. Ignorant chow hai
Abnn will fuck minah any time, any whereNow do you understand why sia need a more disciplined and morally upright indian pilots? These vegetarians will not eat meat.
Cunt juice fr virgin can remive the stainHahaha.... maybe it's cum stain. They are almost impossible to remove from fabric sofa.
Point 2.U are the one who always talks about all sorts of things even though u are not in that industry.
Point 2.
I happen to know many Pilots.
Tried unsuccessfully to be one myself in my younger days.
So Pilots as international fuckers this I know for a fact. And this is across all nationalities too. It’s pilot culture