sia girl tio covid

kaninabuchaojibye

SIA cabin crew member on turnaround flight among 11 new imported COVID-19 cases in Singapore: MOH
www.channelnewsasia.com

SINGAPORE: A Singapore Airlines (SIA) cabin crew member on a turnaround flight was among the 11 new imported COVID-19 cases reported in Singapore as of noon on Tuesday (Feb 9).

Of the 11 imported cases, 10 were placed on stay-home notice upon arrival in Singapore, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) in its preliminary daily update.

The remaining case is the SIA cabin crew member who had not disembarked from the aircraft at the overseas destination. She developed symptoms a few days after returning to Singapore, said MOH.

No locally transmitted cases were reported in the community or in foreign worker dormitories.

Details of the new cases will be released on Tuesday night, MOH said.

BGC GROUP TO TIGHTEN MEASURES AFTER EMPLOYEE TESTS POSITIVE FOR COVID-19

BGC Group, which manages the deployment of some taggers, ushers and administrators at Changi Airport, will increase the frequency of temperature taking and disinfecting counters after an employee tested positive for COVID-19.

The case involved a 43-year-old Singaporean man who works at Changi Airport Terminals 1 and 3. He was the sole community case reported on Sunday.

His job involved issuing electronic monitoring devices to people who will be serving stay-home notice outside dedicated facilities. He also helped them put on the devices.

While on duty, he wears a surgical mask, face shield and gloves, MOH said.

BGC Group told CNA on Monday that the infection was detected during a routine, bi-weekly swab, and that he had tested negative in the prior round of testing.

“BGC Group will continue to closely monitor the health of 12 negatively tested employees who have been in contact with our affected employee,” said the firm.

“We are treating this unfortunate first incident very seriously and BGC Group will be increasing the frequency of temperature taking to a three-hourly reporting. Our frequency of disinfecting our counters will also be strictly stepped up so to ensure an even safer environment for all employees under our care.”

Since the man's positive test on Feb 5, BGC Group has reviewed its healthcare and safety standard operating procedures and found “no breaches”.

The man’s identified close contacts, including his family members and co-workers, have been isolated and placed on quarantine. They will be tested at the start and end of their quarantine period.

As of Tuesday, Singapore has reported a total of 59,732 COVID-19 cases.

While on duty, he wears a surgical mask, face shield and gloves, MOH said.

Wow! Such kiasu protection and still kena? Better get him vaccinated. Give him five shots to be sure. :wink:

Many SIA stewardess working as prostitutes and I hope she has the courage to tell contact tracing officers the men she had slept with recently.

How you know people working as a Prostitute ?

Why Sammyboyers look down and denigrate SIA girls? Not all SIA girls are vain or sluts. It hurts me to see some of ypur comments. :(

Not as hurtful as your BIG COCK penetrating them, kid. :wink:

Sg keep bring in all these ah neh n angmo covid patients ,wondering how can they pass thru checks,we are screwed under PAPigs,song bo 61%

Technically, you aren't a prostitute if you don't get paid. Therefore it is wrong to say all SIA girls are prostitutes. :wink:

That is a good question and I leave it to the forumers to answer this simple question
Technically, you aren't a prostitute if you don't get paid. Therefore it
KNN my uncle can give a brief summary of all these arguments KNN basically how do you define prostitutes? KNN not only simply getting paid directlee but for some benefits is it also prostitutes? KNN anyway my uncle think when sia hire a stewardess it is already known to people (if they are willing to accept the truth) that they were hired to be a "prostitutes on air" KNN why my uncle say prostitutes on air ? KNN simply becas in actual there is no leeference with serving on ground table vs air table KNN so they only project a leeferent image as a high class waitress wearing sexy baju KNN you may say KNN they were trained to do more things than ground waitress eg leesaster handling etc KNN then my uncle will say lansai lah KNN none of the leesaster procedure are practical at all KNN so last question why do they need to wear sexy baju ? KNN the answer is obvious now KNN simply becas they are prostituting themselves on air KNN the last extra question is if they aren't prostituting themselves do you think the celery and allowance can be much more than the ground waitress? KNN of course not right KNN so this extra money is all coming from selling their body KNN hence my uncle leeduced that a sia girl need not sleep around in order to be labelled as a Prostitute KNN it is already prostitution in nature KNN

"The remaining case is the SIA cabin crew member who had not disembarked from the aircraft at the overseas destination."

why the task force don't dare to reveal the country ah?