SIA CEO declared no plans to cut jobs. Who said only white got privilege? Idle Cantonese and Indian office bully all got privilege

These fake team players are all privileged while non-privileged people like me clear their shit and get fired and now made to pay for their 75% salaries and more while they continue to idle.

Good morning slut, have your brushed your teeth and washed your cunt? :geek:

baths.gif

What a Malaysian privilege indeed for you son of Malaysian dirty slut to earn 3x salaries paid by me and steal office time hiding in rat hole repeating evil filthy lies of me.

Malaysian privilege Cantonese privilege Indian privilege. All are hypocrites evil filthy liar sons of whores indeed to complain white privilege while enjoying their own privilege all the time.

Privilege to be arrogant condescending evil coward filthy beasts bullying the weaker and vulnerable so called own citizens or own race people.

And these coward beasts @Valium @sweetiepie act very subservient to their Angmoh masters and would feel very grateful even after being snubbed by angmohs.

These fake team players are all privileged while non-privileged people like me clear their shit and get fired and now made to pay for their 75% salaries and more while they continue to idle.
Non-privileged people like me already proved the hard truth that many Malaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs liar son of whore got privilege to bully me and yet so disgusting hypocrite to complain loud loud pap umno ccp whatever injustice.

Same race or same country so what? These dogs think they are privileged. No diffidence from whites that think they have privilege.

Clamp your nipples with a pair of pliers and pull them out!