• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA atb stewardess chut 48 kena arrested

rambo22

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...fined-for-misusing-cabin-crew-pass-to-9960150

Former SIA stewardess fined for misusing cabin crew pass to enter Changi Airport transit area

Hao entered T3’s departure transit area with her cabin crew pass while dressed in her SIA uniform.

After buying cosmetic products worth S$659, Hao, who is a Chinese national, changed into civilian clothes and attempted to exit the transit area back into Singapore.

In court, Hao said she did not know what she did was illegal.

curry nah, she say she din know is illegal

maybe SIA trainers never warn their trainees

In China, never say cannot means can. That’s why you all dumb dumbs cannot make it! :biggrin:

bobby

Spend money at airport shops...isn't that what the gahmen wants?

Money spent is money...local, overseas or airline staff.

Is not like she is shoplifting or stealing.

borom

Even spend own hard earned $$ this govt wants to control-eg raid on health centres ect2, when what they do is not worse than the licensed brothels in geylang, or the most blatant example-3/4 tank rule to drive to Malaysia.
All the while this govt say things like "we should foster more and freer trade to continue to prosper" and yet at the same time clamp down when its own citizens wants to buy cheaper goods from overseas.
However when its suits them (or its business supporters) they will let in millions of low quality immigrants.

You think Trump does not know when you go around fighting for free trade, TPP ect2 and yet clamp down when your own people try to practise freer trade by buying from wherever is cheaper (esp JB) .For man on the street you preach cheaperer, fasterer and betterer while for ministers you say pay me the highest salaries in the world,its an honest mistake, lets move on and no blame culture.
two legs good or two legs bad?-depends on who decides? or which committee?

rectmobile

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...fined-for-misusing-cabin-crew-pass-to-9960150

Former SIA stewardess fined for misusing cabin crew pass to enter Changi Airport transit area

Hao entered T3’s departure transit area with her cabin crew pass while dressed in her SIA uniform.

After buying cosmetic products worth S$659, Hao, who is a Chinese national, changed into civilian clothes and attempted to exit the transit area back into Singapore.

In court, Hao said she did not know what she did was illegal.

curry nah, she say she din know is illegal

maybe SIA trainers never warn their trainees

so even SIA need to use China Talent? locals can't do the job?