Si Jie, Nicole, Hui Ling, Mel, Samantha & Chloe

I see myself as an entertainer. Just having some fun with the forum owner. Nothing to be serious about. And as time passes, we age and will eventually kick the bucket. :biggrin:
Oh I like having fun too! Especially with chiobus:inlove:. Yes yes as we get older, we see open a lot of things. To me, it's a bonus to wake up every morning.:biggrin:

My date went home with another man. So i cannot give sny feedback on what could have been.

Hahahha, reminds PAPsmearer of his ONS horror stories. Is it a bad thing when throughout the years, PAPsmearer has fucked 4 girls with those names?

Hahaha..cumming from you, I am surprised! :biggrin:
We all went through the same phase lah. Mai pretend hokay :biggrin:

halo, ah Meng

mai ruan ju kong

limpeh never like that hor

limpeh only when Pri 1 peeped my teachers teh kor

when she kar kui kui while sitting

limpeh fav place was sitting under her table

and she always praised me

say I is a good boy boy

always so attentive and sit in front

I arm chioed

These men are so lucky one night stand

I've never had any one night stand in my life

Oh I like having fun too! Especially with chiobus:inlove:. Yes yes as we get older, we see open a lot of things. To me, it's a bonus to wake up every morning.:biggrin:

it will be much moar bonus

if wake up every morning with yr kkbird mari kita