• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

should i go bkk?

taking a break from driving taxi, wanted to visit my friend in bkk? should i???

and

where should i go today? has went to SAM 6 months ago, maybe should visit Asian Civilisation Museum,anybody been there>is it any good?

and

where should i go today? has went to SAM 6 months ago, maybe should visit Asian Civilisation Museum,anybody been there>is it any good?

you cannot make up your own mind? this also must post and ask? attention seeker wannabe? maybe u can go ask your good friend ho kum hean or whatever to seek his opinion on whether should you visit bkk.

never thought of seeking attention, can some moderator please delete this thread? thks.

Bangkok have river taxi, take them and you will be fine...

Ms YingLUCK is really unfortunate!

ah ben, remember ur surf board. dun go bkk, go some island instead if u wanna be free.

and

1. one wordx3: tsk tsk tsk!
2. no offence, you are a hopeless case, man!
3. just stand on your own 2 feet and think!
4. btw, are you some prick or pus?
5. honest, you really sound like some pus to me leh.

krafty,

u are such a weakling. no wonder that ho kum hean thrash u like a ragged doll. sometimes u really asking for the abuse.

sob...sob...:(

thanxs everybuddy, me going to use the whole day to think about it on what i should do...:o

yeah lah. think for yourself lah. u ask here, 5 ppl tell u go bkk, another 5 say no go. then u how? confused again? decide yourself ok, u r a grown up now.

tell u a story i hear before in pri sch : got this old man with his grandkid and a donkey. they r traveling from home to town. old man let grandkid sit on donkey. then got some1 comment : aiyoh grandkid not filial, should let old grandpa sit donkey instead.

so old man remove grandkid from donkey and sit himself. then another passerby comment : why this old man sit donkey and allow poor little kid to walk while he relax? so old man put the kid and himself both on the donkey.

later another passerby saw n comment : wow so cruel to the donkey. old man + kid weight must be too much for donkey to take. so old man and kid both get off the donkey and walk alongside donkey to travel to town.

finally 1 passerby saw this and comment : hey old man why u so stupid, got donkey also never use to ride and still must walk?

morale of story : fuck the comments! listen to your own heart and decide on your won. if u cock up then at least its your own fault.

talking about "he-she" ho kum hean, he used his father's influence to tekan me. only he has the right to use LKY's name to intimidate pple. he behave like a white horse in spore technologies then. there are many fuck up things he did. he has no balls, i say him until like that and he still dare not sue me, fuck up! if he is innocent, he'd already started to see his lawyer but no leh, balless!
i already said before, i am not going to plan anything, if i see him on the streets, i will put my fist into his chee bye mouth. to teach him a lesson that he is messing with the wrong person.

krafty,

u are such a weakling. no wonder that ho kum hean thrash u like a ragged doll. sometimes u really asking for the abuse.

talking about "he-she" ho kum hean, he used his father's influence to tekan me. only he has the right to use LKY's name to intimidate pple. he behave like a white horse in spore technologies then. there are many fuck up things he did. he has no balls, i say him until like that and he still dare not sue me, fuck up! if he is innocent, he'd already started to see his lawyer but no leh, balless!
i already said before, i am not going to plan anything, if i see him on the streets, i will put my fist into his chee bye mouth. to teach him a lesson that he is messing with the wrong person.

good. make sure u punched hard enough to break his nose. :)

thanxs everybuddy, me going to use the whole day to think about it on what i should do...:o

KNN...simple thing like this u nid whole day to think? U running a 486 CPU?

how long u take to thin before deciding to post here? 1 week?

and

Just go to BKK and have fun there... Who knows maybe you'll find some love in BKK... As for today, I think you should go to Lim Chu Kang Cemetery and have some fresh air over there and reflect on your life... Alternatively you can also go to Bedok Reservoir and take a walk there... All these places are free..No need to pay entrance fees unlike the Asian Civilisation Museum..

Go BKK, conatct Joetsy, he'll bring you around, if you are lucky, you'll find another wife :D:D:D

Breaking news. Just hold your thoughts.

Flood walls being breached on the northern, western and eastern fronts.

Go BKK, conatct Joetsy, he'll bring you around, if you are lucky, you'll find another wife :D:D:D

and

krafty..don't forget to bring an inflatable buoy when you go to bangkok aite.