• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should I file Police report?

hotbot

yes, same old story, I think last time I mention that I went to see MP and he wrote to Home Affairs, I just received a letter to ask me go file police report against the Ho guy from STE. Should I?

I just started on my new job for 2 weeks, scared later this thing will screw me up further. Ex-policemen,lawyers,please advise! A lawsuit is inevitable if i persist on seeing justice done. What if his ISD father( I am very sure he is one) come and save his beloved son. I have been thinking what kind of implication and impact it will have. What if this and that??? What should I do?:confused::confused:

I have no witness or evidence as the other 2 guys I know are his school friends. Will they cover their friend Ho's ass?

Moreover, I need to go get psychiatric report that I am of sane mind. The one I saw ages ago has the whole story of what was inflicted on me. :o

If he wants to file a police report, I think he should file it at Buangkok police station.

Your suggestion is a good one and I trust your suggestion and think that it may be a good one too. Afterall, I believe 官官相护。But on the other hand, if i dun persist, it will reflect badly on me that I am spurning nonsensical stories here. I hereby solemnly declare what was inflicted to me is true encounter and if I have spurn any untrue stories, I will be struck by lightning!

Better than that useless piece of shit who called himself a handsome ex-cop,as if he is the only ex-cop in this forum. :rolleyes:
I never ask for his opinion and If he has nothing else to say, he may be better off shutting his pussy gap.:D

No. Move on with your life, and be more successful that Ho.

yes, same old story, I think last time I mention that I went to see MP and he wrote to Home Affairs, I just received a letter to ask me go file police report against the Ho guy from STE. Should I?

I just started on my new job for 2 weeks, scared later this thing will screw me up further. Ex-policemen,lawyers,please advise! A lawsuit is inevitable if i persist on seeing justice done. What if his ISD father( I am very sure he is one) come and save his beloved son. I have been thinking what kind of implication and impact it will have. What if this and that??? What should I do?:confused::confused:

I have no witness or evidence as the other 2 guys I know are his school friends. Will they cover their friend Ho's ass?

Moreover, I need to go get psychiatric report that I am of sane mind. The one I saw ages ago has the whole story of what was inflicted on me. :o

I have no clue what happen, since you had a letter just go ahead and lodge a report, what's problem. What I cant grasp is why do you need to prove your sanity in the first place.

when he asked you to go file a police report. he is actually asking you to fuck off. get it:confused:

SIFU, you must understand. Assholes like Krafty who has now chosen a different nick as we see, is a notorious asshole who likes to be fucked upside down.

He will ask you if he should take action, but no matter what u say, he will have no balls to do so. Can you imagine anyone as ball-less and shameless? :rolleyes:

Go back to drive your taxi lah.

Your suggestion is a good one and I trust your suggestion and think that it may be a good one too. Afterall, I believe 官官相护。But on the other hand, if i dun persist, it will reflect badly on me that I am spurning nonsensical stories here. I hereby solemnly declare what was inflicted to me is true encounter and if I have spurn any untrue stories, I will be struck by lightning!

Better than that useless piece of shit who called himself a handsome ex-cop,as if he is the only ex-cop in this forum. :rolleyes:
I never ask for his opinion and If he has nothing else to say, he may be better off shutting his pussy gap.:D

Stop being a moron. U know by now how it it had been on u trying to get a job. Count yr blessings, move on and stop trying to prove something. No one here cares a damn about u, seriously.

Yes we do. We need the court jester to keep performing and give something that people on both sides of the aisle can agree on. :D

ya, i should! But if i dun take action,that means this same thing could happen to anyone else, as long as they have a problem with you! Most likely I think these pple will tell LKY that this fella has a problem with you, and LKY will tell them go and do what you think deem fit. Mostl likely , this was what happened to me! So how, should I? looks like I need to seek a senior counsel's advice on this matter, luckily, I know one!:o

You must first make up your mind what's your case? Civil or criminal?

I am not so sure abt all these things, will keep you guys updated!

Another thing why I am so sure that this asshole HO is ISD related cos his brother is a SAF pilot too. from his father's look in his eyes, all seem too well that the whole family is taken care of. My friend who look smarter than the whole family was rejected cos' he played with horse machines and was locked up before. Btw, he is my good pal and from Victoria like you.

You must first make up your mind what's your case? Civil or criminal?

I am not so sure abt all these things, will keep you guys updated!

Another thing why I am so sure that this asshole HO is ISD related cos his brother is a SAF pilot too. from his father's look in his eyes, all seem too well that the whole family is taken care of. My friend who look smarter than the whole family was rejected cos' he played with horse machines and was locked up before. Btw, he is my good pal and from Victoria like you.

Victoria is famous for drinking, God save the Queen! Victoria has produced a Singapore President too, Devan Nair. :D

Drinking?...the better term is "alcoholism research". Devan Nair was alleged to have pinched the butt of a lady foreign aide when he was intoxicated doing that.

He just drank too much, that's all. It could happen to anyone who's not allowed to do anything except drinking.

For someone that fought so hard against the british only to be outcasted by his comrades in his later years, I just felt sorry for such fallen soul.