• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should i date her?

You har? looking for free fucks with shemales? damn cheap leh you LOL :p:p

ahneh gayboy, don pretend lah... u hav been fantasizing abt ur tranny from changi village for so many days liao...:rolleyes::D

Aiyoh! Waiting for what? It's just a date mah. Not proposing marriage are you?Since love is blind, just go for it! Nothing ventured nothing gained. Hesitate some more, a knight in shining armour may beat you to her. Then you may regret. Pic?:D

I have known tis SQ girl,still single avail,non petrol guzzler,only desiel and while other SQ girls go partying at night,shes in hotel room watching tv...me bio her but no chance cause my leg kena chain..anyone takers.;)

dear bro i miss yr casino sharing of experience ....:p

My sec schoolmate, had a little crush on her during school days, she's an SIA stewardess now, quite chio. Dunno why still single, living alone in an apartment. Should I or should I not? :o:o:o

*Why suddenly I sound like Krafty now -_-"

1. bro, just do it where your "heart" tells you so.
2. don't hesitate.
3. btw, gals during schooling are a different species once they started working.
4. staying single is a personal choice. nowadays, there are tons of sheep that stay single.
5. share here once you bonk her.

1. bro, just do it where your "heart" tells you so.
2. don't hesitate.
3. btw, gals during schooling are a different species once they started working.
4. staying single is a personal choice. nowadays, there are tons of sheep that stay single.
5. share here once you bonk her.
-____-"""...............

My sec schoolmate, had a little crush on her during school days, she's an SIA stewardess now, quite chio. Dunno why still single, living alone in an apartment. Should I or should I not? :o:o:o

*Why suddenly I sound like Krafty now -_-"

Uncle give you advice :: All the Way lah !!!:D

:D

This is a piece of advice for you:

Admittedly, a homosexual can be conditioned to react sexually to a woman, or to an old boot for that matter. In fact, both homo - and heterosexual experimental subjects have been conditioned to react sexually to an old boot, and you can save a lot of money that way.
- William Burroughs

Dun think she likes Taxi driver, so you must be fantasizing LOl :p:p:p

:D

This is a piece of advice for you:

Admittedly, a homosexual can be conditioned to react sexually to a woman, or to an old boot for that matter. In fact, both homo - and heterosexual experimental subjects have been conditioned to react sexually to an old boot, and you can save a lot of money that way.
- William Burroughs
What makes you think I'm homo in the 1st place har? i dun understand :confused::confused:

be careful alamaking.. krafty trying to 'sexually groom' u into a homo.:D

read the papers today. got 1 malaysian man kena convicted in sg for the same offence:eek:

Go for it bro.

I know some aircrew. Contrary to many stories heard, I find that they are just normal people like you and I. So the same worries and risks as that of going after a non aircrew.

One thing I find common about them is that when they are off duty and come out with you, they put on very little makeup or no makeup at all.:)

Go for it bro.

I know some aircrew. Contrary to many stories heard, I find that they are just normal people like you and I. So the same worries and risks as that of going after a non aircrew.

One thing I find common about them is that when they are off duty and come out with you, they put on very little makeup or no makeup at all.:)
Yeah, she showed me her SIA picture, sibe ugly :D:D But when i went out with her, she's plain looking, I like :p:p Anyway, i'm definitely giving myself a chance with her, never met more than 16 years, now meet again, is called fate bah, but will takes thing slow and see how :)