• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should i date her?

from the way you described we know liao, it's TracyTan8664119

Bro looneytan, Tracy's mobile number like short one digit. Can give complete number please? Lots of guys would want to call her ... starting with Fook Gor and Bro Ash :p :D

If 2 years she now already mother of one year old kid liao....still ask to date?

Bro Narong, when there is a will, there is a way. :D

Love conquers all... including all past. :p

The willingness to forgive and forget, the opportunity to be together is all that matters. :rolleyes:

Over to you, Bro Alamaking. All the very best to you!!

Bro looneytan, Tracy's mobile number like short one digit. Can give complete number please? Lots of guys would want to call her ... starting with Fook Gor and Bro Ash :p :D

Last digit missing ok la try 10 times at most....

Try calling SPH or ISD toll free numbers. You may get lucky.

My sec schoolmate, had a little crush on her during school days, she's an SIA stewardess now, quite chio. Dunno why still single, living alone in an apartment. Should I or should I not? :o:o:o

*Why suddenly I sound like Krafty now -_-"

You do have choices, give up, give in , or give it all you have at it, and be left broke and wanting more......:D

Till now Alamking haven't piak piak her ? :eek:
Mai tia suay leh , Ah Kor :D

Yo, Ah Fook pau chok hehehe. Rest of us can't keep up with his momentum, stamina (and libido maybe??):p

Don't be like that leh. Otherwise the hubby will get very angry. Anyway I was just playing the Devil's Advocate but I found a couple of bros appeared very desperate.

didnt have the glasses on and i thought it was pros before whores :p. Was trying to figure out the difference

Which reminds me of this favourite adage: bros before whores. Excuse my irrelevant cheek :p