Should fat people allow on the pool?

So many people going to the zoo today. Sinkies slog it out and FTs goes to the zoo.

A6795D7E-1DA4-4531-B880-E8705C4FB933-2105-000001B727F1F89B_zpsc3a75f3a.jpg

DF2A05FB-60BC-4460-80DD-AAF9C3D46353-2105-000001B7347268CB_zps69eccdbd.jpg

Airlines charged extra for Huge-sized passengers... Maybe our public transport can do likewise to be fair!

A close up snap of the girl in red waiting for the bus to the zoo :D

F8DE6131-F027-4067-86A5-FCDF89D7AFB1-2105-000001B74304CDD8_zps29e76d2d.jpg

bro raider so free huh? at amk hub

The first thing that came to my mind was.. Archimedes' principle! :D

She might not be attractive to many here but Africans & West Indians love larger women, she'll do well in those countries:D
i thought it was Law of fLoatation that comes straight to me, where the mass of H20 dispLaced =weight of the object; or something Like that ?..:)

the gal beri fat meh? i like this bah cai type. can see neh neh bounce up and down while she on top humping me.:D

This one not fat, bah bah. The one I took in the train is fat.

bro raider so free huh? at amk hub

This morning took mrt, sat beside a PRC chick. As she bend forward, can see her white neh neh, steam lah. But no chance to take photo. I kept turning to see her cleavage after that and she took out her shawl and wrapped herself up :o

i thought it was Law of fLoatation that comes straight to me, where the mass of H20 dispLaced =weight of the object; or something Like that ?..:)

Yes that's right, Archimeds principle or Principle of Floatation. When i was taught that in school, i was daydreaming & wondered if all the fishes in the seas & oceans were to be caught, would the sea level go down.. then suddenly the chalk duster was flying through the air & whack me in the head :D my physics teacher had a very good aim back in those days:D

You must be those kwaiLan types that chose to sit right behind the pack..me kena same same too !..:eek:;)

Bro, yours Like quite bLand for my taste..mine's reaLLy CSI type; scared wait if i post kena sureLy kena bashed!
:eek::D

Lai, di di support you. Who zapped you, I will up him :D

Ninama, i just got jaiLed-free after 3 straight days of of bannings; now want to hai me again ?..:)