• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should Dr Koh have such physical contact with a Muslim lady?

That macik was also a PAP whore for letting herself be used for letting the PAP score cheap points.

maybe he lacks motherly love.

usual custom is a gentle handshake which sometime is to be avoided if the muslim is a young lady.

Then what sort of love did Micheal Palmer lack?

Mangoly love?

like all muslims, this makcik is a joke to be made use of by pap dogs.:mad:

You stop fornicating very good already, why worry about what Koh did during rally as if you are so moral or concerned about muslims?

First time Kinana lost his cool...... this is a historic moment......

Don't angry hor...... cool cool plse.....

Yes. Send this pic to all your muslims friends staying in Punggol East....

Don't worry lah, we know this are for show only. After election, this same old malay woman will get a different gesture from Koh Poh Koon if she visits him at the RC.

Koh: I don't want to see you again, always come and ask for money, go find work lah you crutched mentality".

Malay woman: But...you hugged me so tightly at the election, remember?

Koh: I can't remember, did you wear green or yellow? I have hugged too many voters on that choatic day.

Malay woman: I was the one and only on stage...I have photo taken from Sam forum to prove.

Koh: Never mind abou that, what do you want?

Malay woman: I am hoping you can up my $50 welfare per month. Boleh tah?

Koh: You want to eat in foodcourt, hawker or restaurant? If everyone like you ask for $50/mth you are raiding our reserves and we have
to up GST, transport hike... You still want?

Malay woman: But you promise at the PE election......

Koh: I did but there are also conditions to be met. OK lah, see you so hungry and pale I give you $50/mth for 3 months period. During which you go find job ok? sell tissue paper, toilet paper or toto ticket. Self reliance is PAP policy...you live Singapore so long you don't know ah?

Malay woman: .........."betrayed"

Who knows, if Dr Koh wins, that macik will visit him every Monday with gifts of mangoes.

You stop fornicating very good already, why worry about what Koh did during rally as if you are so moral or concerned about muslims?

this shows that analman is ignorant and insensitive to other's religion, culture and tradition. how to be a good mp?

Muslims never complain and WP supporters want to complain?
WP more Islamic than muslims?
Who is insensitive to muslims here?

saudara saudara puan und puan

husband din comprain why you comprian?

I worry his act may spark a racial riot.

We all live in a multi racial, multi cultural society.

If Dr Ass Koh don't understand this, and not sensitive to it, how can he be a MP?

I only want racial harmony and peace.

Why are you so upset? Relax okay?

Muslims never complain and WP supporters want to complain?
WP more Islamic than muslims?
Who is insensitive to muslims here?

How do you know Muslims never complain or feel comfortable with it?

You mean Muslims will come to SBF to lodge a complain or what?

Being sensitive to the other culture and practices is simply showing respect. Period.

it's just a simple , friendly and respectful hug
why all the angst and noise

Why shouLd a warm & decent hug with a Machik be taken out of context ?..beats me.:cool:
Me perhaps have hugged more machiks than this Koh guy insofar in my Life.

Why shouLd a warm & decent hug with a Machik be taken out of context ?..beats me.:cool:
Me perhaps have hugged more machiks than this Koh guy insofar in my Life.

me too...me hug more machiks everyday....some minahs also hug me
what is the big deal ....waulau you people really damned farny one:confused:

That macik was also a PAP whore for letting herself be used for letting the PAP score cheap points.

Have some respect for the oLd Lady wiLL you ?..she is perhaps cLose to her 90s; and you bLatantLy decided to caLL an oLd honourabLe Lady a whore ?..:rolleyes:
Are you itching to invite our Mats' to hantam you kuat kuat in reaL person ?.. :cool: