• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shocking! Preposterous! Unacceptable! – try Google “chee bye face”

Yes its Rude! Preposterous! Unacceptable! How did this happen? Is there a problem with Google's algorithm? There must be a mistake.

EGG-sell-lent ! Algorithm iz 100% act-cute-RATE ! Dat foto iz me boss. Dey hi-ear diz Ah Beng wit da nick ChewCheng. Diz idiot use dat foto off me boss as his avaTAR ! ShocKINGli stewPIG. Then lay-TAR change to foto of FIXED prof. Eben more STEWpig !

Few moons lay-TAR, u google "CBF" aGAIN, mayB me face appear! No eye si, BUTT glad moi mirrions in Swiss bery safe.

somehow, the miracle boy is the 1st image followed by sim ann on my google search,,,,,

interesting

Yes its Rude! Preposterous! Unacceptable! How did this happen? Is there a problem with Google's algorithm? There must be a mistake.

That looks like a Chee Bye Face to me. You mean it doesn't look like a Chee Bye Face to you?

Not happy go sue Google lah! See who is more powerful, PAP or Google. :cool:

Here's another Chee Bye Face: Ace Kindred Cheong.

He used to write the most odious porlumpar letters to ST forum.

Haven't heard from him for a while. Has he died?

ace.jpg

somehow, the miracle boy is the 1st image followed by sim ann on my google search,,,,,

interesting

The more people search for a particular image, the more 'relevant' it is by Google's algorithms and therefore it gets pushed to the front of the search results. :cool:

Under this key word, it showed GMS and Choo Choo Train too:D

I really miss that avatar which was last used by forummer chewcheng. :o

It's actually quite logical because that image was indexed by google from this post which contained the words "chee bye face".

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?147490-The-miracle-man

This post containing the same keywords is responsible for the image of Sim Ann.

In other words, this forum is the cause of all the problems in the first place.

i google image "singapore ww2 traitors." the sinkies pics that appear are Prata and Lau Lee. the links all directed me to this forum. good job, guys. :D

Further down the page you have the multi million dollars salaried idiotic motherwhore numbskull that asked you "WHAT DO YOU THINK?" and another similar "THOUGH I AM NO LONGER IN POLITICS BUT ........................" motherwhore!

That pic that used to be chewcheng's avatar is the classic Gong Cheebye bin.