• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Shitskin slapped by Abang security guard (Clarke Quay)

Hahaha, this video really makes my day. And the stupid snake was so shocked after the tight slap that he couldn't even push through the door at first.

Unfortunately, the abang will soon will be hauled up to court. Maybe spend 2 months in Changi. If he gets lucky, he might get another security guard gig when he is out.

2018 National Day Gold Medal Winner for Abang !

I keep watching and watching...so funny! I laugh until stomach pain.

The farking Ah Neh so big size compared to the Ah Bang, still cannot retaliate and in fact blur after that slap.

Hahaha, this video really makes my day. And the stupid snake was so shocked after the tight slap that he couldn't even push through the door at first.
yup, that's one helluva tight slap that left him swaying to the sound of xmas carols ringing in his ears :D

The reaction of the ah neh was priceless. He couldn't even touch the security guard. He moved about like a big pile of turd.

my uncle say the way the neh stumbling out seem like will have part 2. He say look like go out to call for enforcement :p

Is slapping an offence when

1. invited to and challenged ?
2. being provocated and being hurled w abusive language. ?

Sometimes, we are confronted with these ppl, who ought to be taught a lesson.

Any DPP/IO/ lawyers ??

With the market tight with security officer, the abang has nothing to loose if that foreign indian shit is unreasonable.

Are u kidding? The abang needs to worry more about going to changi for a short stay. That is assault. Losing his job is the least of his concerns now.

my uncle also say incik look strong but if he has high blood pressure then very dangerous after a while maybe he ownself get stroke.

Are u kidding? The abang needs to worry more about going to changi for a short stay. That is assault. Losing his job is the least of his concerns now.
The most a week stay or a fine. Our kangaroo is well kown for giving light wrist slap for physical assault. Our assaulted taxi drivers know best..

Any DPP/IO/ lawyers ??

its a seizable offence. security firm hope got buy ins. big big bills coming from ah neh.

Any DPP/IO/ lawyers ??

Besides, the bad breath from ah neh was really unbearable. Suffocating, so for self defence must slap the bugger hard to distance the source of the pollution. Righteous action.

Kudos to our Malay brother. The guy was using his size to intimidate him by moving forward.

Unfortunately he will charged in court and fined.

The big guy typical of these foreigners will write here and there and to the likes of Shanmugam, Tharman, Indian PM etc and the Police will end up prosecuting.

The poor Malay chap is unlikely to afford a decent lawyer and will end up pleading guilty. The opportunity of presenting a defence of provocation and intimidation is lost.

And knowing our Lawyers, no one will step forward pro bono if it’s high profile and the other party is people like that. Our lawyers like to say pro bono but they prefer to act for the numbers to brag about rather than take difficult stuff.

ah neh maybe used the famous hokkien knnbaccb. ah baung was push to a corner and drew 1st blood.

abang jialuck sia

dun think he cum from a good family and also

i doubt he is a grassrude leader

the only person who can help this abang is makcik

but makcik can only do good, good for nothing