• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shitskin shamed for tainting another race!!!

My name is Dave Parkash. I am a Singaporean. Today i feel embarrassed, humiliated and hurt by how i was treated by another fellow Singaporean. My girlfriend and I was confronted by a man who told us that we should only be dating with people of our own race. He called himself a racist and even blamed us for being racist just because my gf and I are from different races. He humilated us in public by shaming both her and I like as though we did something wrong. I come from a mixed race background and so is my gf. We both are mixed race but we are proud to be Singapoeans. I feel we shouldn't be publicly shamed just because of our skin colour. Love is love. Love has no race love has no religion. You and I should be able to love whoever we wanna love. Lets not become like this man in the video. To this man who may end up watching this, I hope you learn to stop being a racist and let us all live in harmony. Last but not least life's too short, LET US SPREAD LOVE AND NOT HATE AND MAY THIS MESSAGE EDUCATE.

This song seems more relevant than ever before. Thanks to Apple for letting us know about this song. :wink:

Look at all these tainted/raped sluts. Disgraceful.

maxresdefault.jpg

30468093.JPG

Untitled-design-2019-07-19T124801.339.png

WhatsApp-Image-2020-07-17-at-18.22.42-225x300.jpeg

it was eunuch loong who went all in with the CECA immigrant deal

too many CECA stinkies nowadays

in any case, stinkypura is history
it's done and dusted
its only recourse is to lick ang moh yankee anglo jewry balls
or so they hope

old fart harry lee was more inclined towards tiongs
but tiongkok developed more than ceca
they dun find too tiny boring stifling stinkypura attractive enuff
the world is their oyster

stinkypura just act as a money laundering hub for tiongs

Dave Parkash: I am Indian.U mean I got to go back to India ? (Yes )
Chinese guy: Yes. U Indian guys are always preying on Chinese gals. U don't see Chinese guys going after indian gals . (Correct )
Conclusion : Indian guys should only prey on Indian gals.

My name is Dave Parkash. I am a Singaporean. Today i feel embarrassed, humiliated and hurt by how i was treated by another fellow Singaporean. My girlfriend and I was confronted by a man who told us that we should only be dating with people of our own race. He called himself a racist and even blamed us for being racist just because my gf and I are from different races. He humilated us in public by shaming both her and I like as though we did something wrong. I come from a mixed race background and so is my gf. We both are mixed race but we are proud to be Singapoeans. I feel we shouldn't be publicly shamed just because of our skin colour. Love is love. Love has no race love has no religion. You and I should be able to love whoever we wanna love. Lets not become like this man in the video. To this man who may end up watching this, I hope you learn to stop being a racist and let us all live in harmony. Last but not least life's too short, LET US SPREAD LOVE AND NOT HATE AND MAY THIS MESSAGE EDUCATE.
Love has no religion? I dare him go hook up with a muslim girl. He's such a naive little twit.

Hook up is one thing, marry is another thing. Bang bang first, then graciously step aside for an abang. :biggrin:

the pap created and perpetuated this anti indian sentiment on the ground by signing ceca which caused local professionals to lose their ricebowl

when rice bowls are affected, naturally, racism increases

its nature

no?

Is that a mullet? Business in front, party at the back. It was all the rage at the turn of the millennium.

af1f87d56f23422d4849bebd2816a4be.jpg
fran
the pap created and perpetuated this anti indian sentiment on the ground by signing ceca which caused local professionals to lose their ricebowl

when rice bowls are affected, naturally, racism increases

its nature

no?
agree to a certain extent that resentment towards shitskins in general due to ceca has led to this, another could be that this shitskin looked unkempt in the eyes of that chink wanker who must've been plain jealous. pity we can't get a look at that chinky nonok to confirm :whistling:

Love and lust know no bounds. Race is not the prime mover here.
The stoopid racist uncle must be terrified of his family being taken by someone other than his 'race'.
Dumb ass wearing SG51 shirt some more! I guess he only eats in Chinese restaurants, wears chines clothes and uses Chinese tech cause he is a moron.
If not he likely had his daughter go the path of Alicia Low :biggrin:.
Bloody hell it's 2021 and this guy still wants to keep his race pure - then go back to China and fortify that f-ing wall.

The Anneh damned proud of his mixed Indian Filipino heritage...but he is not wrong about the freedom for him and his Thai-SG mix girlfriend to interbreed.
Succumbed to the guiles of a few Thai's myself and they are an experience.
If the gal digs him and his baggage who is that uninformed male "Karen" or for that matter, we, to judge.