• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shitskin brags about her new job at DBS

KNN this hiring arm of dbs is located at the east part of sg with orifice 96.69% of ah neh staffs ranging from hr to finance KNN
KNN this company starts with the letter N with a yellow skinned sinkie traitor dog being a shareholder and director screwing sinkies together with his nehs counterparts KNN

That's the problem when you have an Indian running an organization. He or she will hire all their types into the organization and screw it from top to bottom.

PAP doesn't want a sinkee to head DBS because the CEO will know too much of the hanky panky going on there. An Ah Neh can be bought; he has no integrity and all he wants is to able to maximize his gains in DBS. He won't be bothered if the bank is run to the ground. He has no personal stake in seeing DBS succeed.

The PAP and the Ah Nehs are all deserving of death because they are doing us in.

KNN this company starts with the letter N with a yellow skinned sinkie traitor dog being a shareholder and director screwing sinkies together with his nehs counterparts KNN
KNN this sinkie traitor dog name starts with the letter D and he also screwed sinkies by doing keling xiao aka indian accounting and owed many sinkies their celery & allowances and worse also play punk with sinkies medical claims etc KNN

Why Lekha so special that a CEO can personally welcum her ?
It must be CRUSH and prey, that his wife need to know.

Rapelanders, rapelanders ah ah....

Wherever they are they will screw up the economy to turn it into India economy... motherhood feeling like India in Singapore.

That's the problem when you have an Indian running an organization. He or she will hire all their types into the organization and screw it from top to bottom.

She provides sex on demand..... just msm SoD to her: hi, SOD 9-29 my place...

9 means 9pm.. 29 - tonight

Why Lekha so special that a CEO can personally welcum her ?
It must be CRUSH and prey, that his wife need to know.

Rapelanders, rapelanders ah ah....

Telling that all the FB people who congratulated her are indians.

Is DBS an Indian Bank?
Hiring of foreigners are norm at banks.
Especially at backend support department.
It is not going to change.

No sinkee can do the work done by her??????

A pile of these shit skins should be thrown at every PAP MP! Damn the PAP for importing 1.5 million shitskins into SINKapore.
Don't forget who is the CEO of DBS and where he came from

Telling that all the FB people who congratulated her are indians.

Is DBS an Indian Bank?
Singapura is a indian name. This island was founded by Indians. DBS rightly returning to its roots.
Singapore is the promised land. Indians can do the same what the Jews did to Arabs.

The back offices in banks are infested with ah nehs.

I've heard horror stories regarding this from other NSmen during reservist.

When a FTA is signed, there's an agreement that humans and products freely flow between both countries. :cool:

So there's probably many sinkie companies in Mumbai infested with sinkies, depriving good keling PMETs of white collared jobs. That's how FTAs work, along with cheaper good and services.

Lets be fair to dbs. Not all ah neh goes to them. There is quite a large numbers that goes to other banks too. Ocbc, citi... So many!

So there's probably many sinkie companies in Mumbai infested with sinkies, depriving good keling PMETs of white collared jobs. That's how FTAs work, along with cheaper good and services.

Not really. But Sinkie employees in Sinkie banks are sometimes sent over to India (e.g. Bangalore) to work on a short term basis... specifically to train the ah nehs there, so they can come to Sinkieland to work in future. :biggrin:

We dont need shit skin in sg! Chinese can excel whatever the shit skin can do and much better! Shit skin only good at roti prata!

So you saying sinkies work in India to enjoy curry meal every day? Please get the figure right.
On the other hand, daily living for Indian in SG is not an issue at all.

The kinda face with a fake degree and proud of it.

No lah!

Minimum got degree from Uptron ACL

SHE A CECA INDIAN
WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU?

A CHEEBYE 4TH CLASS STINKAPOREAN IN COMPARISON WITH GOOD CECAs

GO AND BE DILIGENT IN YOUR TAXI OR GRAB DELIVERY WORK

IF YOU GOT NOTHING BETTER TO DO, THAN STAND AROUND AND LET CECAs KICK YOU IN YOUR BALLS AND FACE

1585497003500.png

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

It is very weird that I see foreigners holding ultra-trashy university degrees from Malaysia and India working in our country's banks and investment funds.