Fuck her black cunt.

there are inflatable baby bathtubs for sale too on amazon. it’s for traveling moms. can fold (when un-inflated) into a tiny cube to fit into luggage with rest of her clothes.uhmm.....extension cord and panel? Yeah I bring it on my travels.
uhm......flask for baby hot water? Yeah I have one and bring it where we need it.
You have 6 luggage and you couldn't pack those 2 items in those bags? And what's wrong with buying them? You will need them when you go to your eventual destination - house, mansion whatever.
there are inflatable baby bathtubs for sale too on amazon. it’s for traveling moms. can fold (when un-inflated) into a tiny cube to fit into luggage with rest of her clothes.
View attachment 101616
they will go camping in the woods with 6.9 luggages too.Yes indeed.
This is probably inexperienced parents traveling with first child.
they will go camping in the woods with 6.9 luggages too.
there are inflatable baby bathtubs for sale too on amazon. it’s for traveling moms. can fold (when un-inflated) into a tiny cube to fit into luggage with rest of her clothes.
View attachment 101616
LoL! a luggage fort can be built from it
I think this type not so western. Ever experience a family bought BURGERS from a Macdonald's and they were shocked to find beef in their burgers
Nope, not same person nor family.Huh? You mean this same person complaining about Amara hotel also complain about Macdonalds having beef in their burgers? LOL!
if ceca nehs are hired to run i.t. projects in sg and have no clue about searching and buying stuff online, i’d be very concerned about their qualifications, eligibility, and sexperience. moreover, the mother can post online in social media to complain and rant. surely, she can easily look up on social media for baby aids and infant products before packing 6.9 luggages.LoL! a luggage fort can be built from it
I think this type not so western. Ever experience a family bought BURGERS from a Macdonald's and they were shocked to find beef in their burgers
if ceca nehs are hired to run i.t. projects in sg and have no clue about searching and buying stuff online, i’d be very concerned about their qualifications, eligibility, and sexperience. moreover, the mother can post online in social media to complain and rant. surely, she can easily look up on social media for baby aids and infant products before packing 6.9 luggages.
not surprised at all. i rented a home 3.69 years ago to neh “engineer” who just arrived from chennai, and he reported to another neh in established sillycon valley tech firm. supposed to be “hardware-trained” with software skills but when he installed a transportable ac on his own in the home he kpkb to me that it didn’t work as hot air kept warming up the enclosed room instead of cooling it. i went over, took a 6.9 seconds look and instantly knew the problem (and answer). he did not connect the exhaust duct to a door or window opening and sealed the rest of opening. in fact he did not connect any exhaust duct at all. hot air from sexposed exhaust section was blowing into the room. so i corrected the problem, and the room cooled within 6.9 minutes. i looked at him and asked... “you working for topnotch hardware tech firm and even if you have never done ac work, cooling is paramount to chips on a board too.” “do you expect eveything to work on heat sinks?” “have you studied thermodynamics and heat transfer in university?” it was meant as an insult. luckily, he didn’t understand those terms. “what is ‘thermodynamics’?” was his last question.You be surprised how stupid some of them are. 6 luggages is already a hint.
not surprised at all. i rented a home 3.69 years ago to neh “engineer” who just arrived from chennai, and he reported to another neh in established sillycon valley tech firm. supposed to be “hardware-trained” with software skills but when he installed a transportable ac on his own in the home he kpkb to me that it didn’t work as hot air kept warming up the enclosed room instead of cooling it. i went over, took a 6.9 seconds look and instantly knew the problem (and answer). he did not connect the exhaust duct to a door or window opening and sealed the rest of opening. in fact he did not connect any exhaust duct at all. hot air from sexposed exhaust section was blowing into the room. so i corrected the problem, and the room cooled within 6.9 minutes. i looked at him and asked... “you working for topnotch hardware tech firm and even if you have never done ac work, cooling is paramount to chips on a board too.” “do you expect eveything to work on heat sinks?” “have you studied thermodynamics and heat transfer in university?” it was meant as an insult. luckily, he didn’t understand those terms. “what is ‘thermodynamics’?” was his last question.
the sg outdoor urban environment will be a tad cooler without all the ac compressors pumping hot air to the walkways and sidewalks. plus automobile exhaust. sg is sextremely polluted with artificial “heat”. the natural environment is humid but hotter than it used to be. life was a breeze during kampung days.OMG!
Yeah this portable air con thing I have seen many times here too. LOL!
The thing magically cools the air with no corresponding exchange of energy elsewhere.
I think if you asked SG people this question they will also not know the answer.
For example, to cool the Gardens by the Bay,......that gigantic forest inside a dome, how does it work?
To cool all the flats and apartments?
All those millions of air con units in Singapore. What are they actually doing?
My question is arent all those millions of units using electricity to pull heat out from indoors and pump into the outdoors? And by burning electricity in essence heating the ambient outdoor air in Singapore? yes or no?
so many of these cb ceca job robbers keep complaining, then come for fuck? stay in your own country lah knnccb pui!