• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shit-scared Mark Franklin apologises to all Sinkies

If someone tells me that singapore belongs to everybody,
I don't agree.
I guess it's because i happen to love this piece of land more than him/her

We are not slaves.

But you don't understand. Staying anonymous is precisely what makes it fun. Your argument that providing the real identity increases the credibility of the participant is the same as the goading done by the pro-PAP shills here and elsewhere.

Anyway, this Mark Franklin guy seems much less of a douchebag than Anton Casey. I think we should move on. Till next time...

He might only seem to be less of one cos he learnt of anton casey's incident so obviously he immediatly sought damage control rather than allow it to escalate.

The reason why you are not using your real identity is the same as why others don't reveal theirs. You should start the balls rolling.

Let me check with the relevant PAP Government ministry on the permit to reclaim mine...........................LOL

You are an ang moh hating xenophobic disgrace for a Singaporean. Who were the first to reach both poles of the earth? The highest mountain in the world? The first manned flight? And then on to the moon? PRC Chinks or Indian Stinks?

Some Americans claimed the US moon mission was rigged; it did not take place. Now China planning to land on the moon in 2020. The honour of being first on the moon might be China.

Answer my question. Don't digress. BTW I am not a gay or a bitch because I have fucked your mother and your sister.

Well, checked the vaginas of your mom and grandma. Had the tears healed? Had they sobbed to you I was big? LOL....Dumbfuck learn to read before you start to post. You still have time since you have yet to start menstruating.

He might only seem to be less of one cos he learnt of anton casey's incident so obviously he immediatly sought damage control rather than allow it to escalate.

No, lah. He got screwed by his HQ with one simple message: Shape up or ship out. So he just lan-lan apologise.

You are an ang moh hating xenophobic disgrace for a Singaporean. Who were the first to reach both poles of the earth? The highest mountain in the world? The first manned flight? And then on to the moon? PRC Chinks or Indian Stinks?

What does any of those have to do with the situation here? They weren't achieved by that mark guy.

don't believe it is a sincere apology. It is their Angmoh arrogant characters even in their own country or any angmoh countries they do that.

Please go back to your own country 江山易改 本性难移

Dear The Real Singapore,

I refer to the article: "ROAD RAGE EXPOSED: SUNTEC CITY RED VESPA ANG MOH MARK FRANKLIN"

My name is Mark and I am the person involved above, First and foremost, I want to apologise to the anonymous driver with whom I had the disagreement shown in the video, and to all who felt offended after watching the silent clip.

I humbly admit that I reacted in an inappropriate manner and I deeply regret my response. I lost my patience and for that I am truly sorry.

I would like to stress that in the years that I lived in Singapore, I have built close friendships with many Singaporeans and have greatly enjoyed living and working here. I have absolutely no prejudices against the people of Singapore, or of any other population.

Precisely because of the affection and friendships that link me to Singapore, once again I hope that my apology will be accepted by the anonymous driver and by all.

Mark
http://therealsingapore.com/content/road-rage-driver-mark-franklin-apologises-all-singaporeans

Is Anton Casey still unemployed and his son showing chink faces to his mum and mum screwing the dildo because no dude wants her?

You must be hallucinating. It was your grandma and your mom. And your dog.

Come back to the topic. Are you going to reveal your identity as you have demanded of others? Don't keep digressing.

Well, checked the vaginas of your mom and grandma. Had the tears healed? Had they sobbed to you I was big? LOL....Dumbfuck learn to read before you start to post. You still have time since you have yet to start menstruating.

dat burger is scared of breaking his own fish-n-chips plate la ...

You must be hallucinating. It was your grandma and your mom. And your dog.

Come back to the topic. Are you going to reveal your identity as you have demanded of others? Don't keep digressing.

Oh am I? So they are not hurt as you have a tiny dick. Nice family relationship you got going there. LOL And what is your fucking real name fuckdrop?...LOL

CUT AND PASTE

Response from Piaggio Asia Pacific

http://therealsingapore.com/content/response-piaggio-asia-pacific-road-rage-their-md-mark-franklin

Dear TRS,

Please find below reply from Piaggio AP in response to the recent road rage incident by their MD.

As concerned reader I have reported the incident for their follow up.

We have received the message that had been directed to the Piaggio Group HQ.

Our Company, the Piaggio Group, takes a stringent view in upholding ethical principles and codes of conduct which are universally accepted and aligned. These include equality, fairness, integrity, decency and politeness.

These values set the ground rules for all that we do as employees of the Piaggio Group. Therefore, we expect the highest standards of integrity and conduct to be maintained by all our employees and representatives aligned with our business at all times.

We were surprised by your email and the related video, even though the episode concerns Mr. Franklin's private behavior. We have asked Mr. Franklin to promptly provide us with explanations and clarifications on the detailed circumstances surrounding the incident. We know that Mr. Franklin already sent his profound apologies, via every web site and blog reporting the incident, to the car driver and to whoever who have felt offended by his behavior.

We thank you for your patience and attention.

Yours sincerely,
Piaggio Asia Pacific

This Mark idiot is trying to divert issue.
No one is accusing him of prejudice or anything.
We are saying that his totally thuggish behaviour has not place here in Singapore,
nor in any other place in the world.
Now, he is praying for his current and future job.
I will not be joining him in his prayers.
Just wait till the UK papers get wind of this story.

The uk dont fook care one.....they have islamic immigrants staging street protests to ban the english from drinking in pubs.

You mean like these jokers called the 'Muslim Patrol'?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/sBpHinJf6Nw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

of cos brits dont give him sh1t cos he will b just a nobody in the sea of unemployment