Shit just escalated

Hey! Something just occurred to me. We were supposed to be watching the Tokyo Olympics 2020 this weekend! And now we cant because of the Wuhan Virus. So Sad!

I was so looking forward to watching another PRC humiliation while Amazing America and other great, free nations wipe the floor with the tears of the PRCs

View attachment 87305
World War 3 will be 100 times more exciting the the Olympics.

Declare war please.at the same time pls declare war on Iran and Russia as well.

It's a fact that PAP changed the criteria for President any-o-how without referendum of any kind.
It's a fact that PAP changed the race of an Indian women and declare that she is Malay just because she is a Muslim.
It's a fact that PAP changed rules about how we can use or take out our money in CPF without much discussion with the stake holders which is us CPF contributors.
PAP is behaving like the CCP.

Just like how they changed the estate duty law just before LKY's wife died. I am all for the change but why not way before? Because they want to keep the money to themselves and not pay the estate duty of the late LKY's wife.

There's no need for any referendum because PAP has a super-majority in Parliament. Voters want the ruling party to have supermajority so that we don't end up with unstable coalition governments or hung parliaments.

Madam President is Malay because the Selection Committee agreed to it. She wears m&d attire and practices islam. Besides, it is hard to define what is exactly 'malay'. There are too many distinct ethnic groups in south east asia ranging from Aceh to Borneo to Madura. The common thread they have is being moslem.

With regards to the CPF, PAP has a supermajority. And voters are satisfied with the way PAP has exercised their supermajority in safeguarding our reserves and retirement plans.

You proved my point. Iran is still an ongoing covert war, in public's eyes there is still peace, and yet they still went ahead to assassinate one of the top three Iranian leaders.

If US went into a hot war, no doubt they will escalate their targets to the people at the top.

I doubt the people of Iraq think there is peace in spite of the covert war. The shia proxies have executed sunni moslems or driven them from shia majority neighbourhoods. And the sunni insurgents are setting off bombs or suicide bombing shia market places and neighbourhoods. And both shia and sunni insurgents are targeting American troops for not being moslem.

If US went into a hot war, they will target only military leaders, not civilian leaders. They still need someone to talk to if they want to end the war. The Americans did not launch surgical missile strikes against saddam hussein in person.

I doubt the people of Iraq think there is peace in spite of the covert war. The shia proxies have executed sunni moslems or driven them from shia majority neighbourhoods. And the sunni insurgents are setting off bombs or suicide bombing shia market places and neighbourhoods. And both shia and sunni insurgents are targeting American troops for not being moslem.

If US went into a hot war, they will target only military leaders, not civilian leaders. They still need someone to talk to if they want to end the war. The Americans did not launch surgical missile strikes against saddam hussein in person.
They tried to get Saddam but their intel and missiles were just not up to mark. That's why almost all of Saddam's palaces were bombed and he had dozens of body double.

they got Saddam in the end. Got Osama too.

It's a fact that PAP changed the criteria for President any-o-how without referendum of any kind.
It's a fact that PAP changed the race of an Indian women and declare that she is Malay just because she is a Muslim.
It's a fact that PAP changed rules about how we can use or take out our money in CPF without much discussion with the stake holders which is us CPF contributors.
PAP is behaving like the CCP.

Just like how they changed the estate duty law just before LKY's wife died. I am all for the change but why not way before? Because they want to keep the money to themselves and not pay the estate duty of the late LKY's wife.
A good summary.

There's no need for any referendum because PAP has a super-majority in Parliament. Voters want the ruling party to have supermajority so that we don't end up with unstable coalition governments or hung parliaments.

Madam President is Malay because the Selection Committee agreed to it. She wears m&d attire and practices islam. Besides, it is hard to define what is exactly 'malay'. There are too many distinct ethnic groups in south east asia ranging from Aceh to Borneo to Madura. The common thread they have is being moslem.

With regards to the CPF, PAP has a supermajority. And voters are satisfied with the way PAP has exercised their supermajority in safeguarding our reserves and retirement plans.

I love to see how PAP would react if and when one day PAP became the opposition when current opposition took the majority and they use all these PAP's tricks to hit them back.

When a party did not campaign for the Reserved Presidential Elections in the 2015 GE and won a super majority, I believe that the moral and logical alternative is to call for a National Referendum so that all adults born in Singapore citizens (exclude those citizens who were not born in SG) can vote on it.
Having a super majority in Parliament should not give any govt the moral right to amend the Constitution as and when it suits that part's agenda.

I love to see how PAP would react if and when one day PAP became the opposition when current opposition took the majority and they use all these PAP's tricks to hit them back.

That day can happen if current PAP leaders forget Ah Gong's teachings. But it's not going to happen in the next two GEs at least. Sinkies want some oppie presence in parliament, but not to a point where it leads a hung parliament.

World War 3 will be 100 times more exciting the the Olympics.
Ya and we have Amazing America to help us. And remember America has already won because the war will be fought in South China Sea, not America.

Still, would have been nice to see some Olympic Chiobus this weekend - instead we are all watching China and its bullshit! China must pay!

Snezana-Rodic.jpg

When a party did not campaign for the Reserved Presidential Elections in the 2015 GE and won a super majority, I believe that the moral and logical alternative is to call for a National Referendum so that all adults born in Singapore citizens (exclude those citizens who were not born in SG) can vote on it.
Having a super majority in Parliament should not give any govt the moral right to amend the Constitution as and when it suits that part's agenda.

Amend the Constitution? Haha! The Sinkie Constitution has already been 'amended' long ago. It's a blank cheque for tyrants. You should read it, if at least for the laughs.

Reactions: jw5
That day can happen if current PAP leaders forget Ah Gong's teachings. But it's not going to happen in the next two GEs at least. Sinkies want some oppie presence in parliament, but not to a point where it leads a hung parliament.
LKY was the biggest racist in Parliament.
It would do Singapore a lot of good to ditch his policies and undo a lot of the bad things he did.

Ya and we have Amazing America to help us. And remember America has already won because the war will be fought in South China Sea, not America.

Still, would have been nice to see some Olympic Chiobus this weekend - instead we are all watching China and its bullshit! China must pay!

View attachment 87369
The olympics is just a slice of the upheaval and destruction of covid-19 chinese virus.

So will an Indian muslim, wearing Malay attire, now apply and will get approval to get his IC changed to Malay? Or was what Halimah did is illegal.

You cannot have your cake and eat it.

So will an Indian muslim, wearing Malay attire, now apply and will get approval to get his IC changed to Malay? Or was what Halimah did is illegal.

You cannot have your cake and eat it.

To the m&d community here, they feel closer to an indian wearing tudung and being moslem than to someone who is ethnic m&d but professes the Christian faith.

The m&d-only PE restricted candidates who had to be both ethnic m&d and moslem, not just ethnic m&d.

LKY was the biggest racist in Parliament.
It would do Singapore a lot of good to ditch his policies and undo a lot of the bad things he did.

Ah Gong wasn't perfect, but he was a whole lot better than the racist politicians of jiuhu.

For starters, jiuhu politicians held back entire chink and keling student cohorts for 1 extra year in schol for Pre-U exams. Non-m&d students spend two years studying Pre-U while bumi students only needed to study one year before moving on to uni.

And retards gets accepted into jiuhu uni as long as they were ethnic m&ds while non-bumi students with straight As were denied an education in local universities because of their ethnicities.

Ah Gong has never deprived m&ds of an education or held them back for extra 1 year in school because of their ethnicity.

Ah Gong wasn't perfect, but he was a whole lot better than the racist politicians of jiuhu.
When you rule a tiny speck of obedient serfs whose sole purpose in life is money, then he was LKY the Great. But when he entered the bigger world of even dirtier politics in Malaysia, he was out of his depth. He cannot even survive and they threw him out. They did him a favour. If he stayed, he would be a nobody and worse, probably dead by 1966.
For starters, jiuhu politicians held back entire chink and keling student cohorts for 1 extra year in schol for Pre-U exams. Non-m&d students spend two years studying Pre-U while bumi students only needed to study one year before moving on to uni.
LKY meanwhile, left many of the minorities in limbo, post secondary education, by stopping them from entering National Service(NS). The employers, on their part, refused them employment because they have not completed NS and Mindef refused to give them an exemption letter. Employment was then open to the majority races. While the minorities remained unemployed thus creating ghettoes.
This is what he referred to as his social engineering.
And retards gets accepted into jiuhu uni as long as they were ethnic m&ds while non-bumi students with straight As were denied an education in local universities because of their ethnicities.
And then LKY did something worse than being a racist. He reserved the best jobs for his chosen people by denying vast numbers of juicy positions in the SAF airforce and navy and armored and commando units. I have not even started on the Civil Service.
Ah Gong has never deprived m&ds of an education or held them back for extra 1 year in school because of their ethnicity.
That is the best lie. Whence he realised his social engineering was too successful and was about to create ghettoes everywhere and a new social class of very very marginalised low income that will threaten the chosen class, he then forced relocation on HDB ethnic quotas. Then he tried unsuccessfully closing madrasahs.
The best part is after 55 years of independence with a Constitution that specifically details punitive action on discrimination, not a single charge was ever filed.

He is worse than Malaysia's racists.

When you rule a tiny speck of obedient serfs whose sole purpose in life is money, then he was LKY the Great. But when he entered the bigger world of even dirtier politics in Malaysia, he was out of his depth. He cannot even survive and they threw him out. They did him a favour. If he stayed, he would be a nobody and worse, probably dead by 1966.

It's better than ruling obedient serfs whose sole purpose in life is some bullshit promise of 72 virgins in paradise. Seriously, how dumbfuck are you to believe that drivel?

Singapore has done very very well since leaving Malaysia.

LKY meanwhile, left many of the minorities in limbo, post secondary education, by stopping them from entering National Service(NS). The employers, on their part, refused them employment because they have not completed NS and Mindef refused to give them an exemption letter. Employment was then open to the majority races. While the minorities remained unemployed thus creating ghettoes.
This is what he referred to as his social engineering.

The 1960s and 1970s were a very tough time for Singapore. Goh Keng Swee and Ah Gong built the SAF with pragmatism. The SAF was built to counter possible moslem invasion from hostile moslem neighbours. We couldn't risk having ourselves shot in the back by moslem religious fanatics who would betray us in the name of our religion.

Ask yourself honestly if you would shoot a non-moslem singaporean or give military intelligence to moslem invading forces simply because you share their religion.

This policy of excluding minorities from NS have long been reversed. m&d moslems do NS now, and m&d moslem ministers serve in Mindef. How many non-moslems serve in high ranking positions in jiuhu's military or defence ministry?

And then LKY did something worse than being a racist. He reserved the best jobs for his chosen people by denying vast numbers of juicy positions in the SAF airforce and navy and armored and commando units. I have not even started on the Civil Service.

The best jobs in the SAF and civil service goes to the scholars, chosen on merit. It beats the jiuhu system of giving the best jobs to m&d moslems simply because of their religion. Even Christian bumis are not given the best jobs under the bumiputera system.

That is the best lie. Whence he realised his social engineering was too successful and was about to create ghettoes everywhere and a new social class of very very marginalised low income that will threaten the chosen class, he then forced relocation on HDB ethnic quotas. Then he tried unsuccessfully closing madrasahs.

Let's face it, madrasahs outside of Singapore are a key source of radicalizing, women discrimination and religious intolerance in nearly every country in the world. There's also little practical relevance in memorizing arabic and religious studies besides being a religious preacher. Jiuhu parents send their kids for religious education because they are either dumbfucks or they want their kids to become politicians in moslem societies like kelantan. Singapore government exerts direct control over the madrassahs here so that they don't stir up shit in society like what we see in indon and jiuhu and pakistan.

The best part is after 55 years of independence with a Constitution that specifically details punitive action on discrimination, not a single charge was ever filed.

The best part is, you believe and endorse discrimination as long as it is your race and religion doing the discriminating. You only oppose discrimination when you are on the receiving end. Your religion openly disagrees with the concept of equality.