• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

shirley chua beisong ntuc

sam heng

Typical uneducated old people like her who discovered social media fb account think they know things and post dumb comment. her english! not even a lowly sinkie standard.

Big heavy packets of rice should be placed where old ladies can heave it up safely. Or where there is a employee nearby that can help.

bobby

NTUC also operates an online store where customers can order their groceries directly from their online store and have them delivered to their homes or destinations of their choice.....

KNN my uncle know lah KNN lao jibye learn bit of digital technology after attending pap go digital campaign and get free tablet and $5 Internet senior subscription from imda and want to hao lian after graduation from the imda course KNN

Cottonmouth

KNN my uncle know lah KNN lao jibye learn bit of digital technology after attending pap go digital campaign and get free tablet and $5 Internet senior subscription from imda and want to hao lian after graduation from the imda course KNN
She can post her cheebyefie like @ginfreely haolian on Twitter and pester people to watch her porn.

this kind stopig auntie usually kiasu/kiasi try to take from back, its the front 3 packets that fell. serves her right