Shi-mi-shu you never pay your sub con money ah ???

rambo22

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...-workers-demand-unpaid-salaries-close-s300000

1551922240756.png

SINGAPORE — A sidestreet at the Central Business District was the scene of a sit-down protest on Wednesday (March 6), as over 30 foreign workers gathered at a work site to demand answers from their employer over unpaid salaries.

The workers from Stargood Construction claimed that they were owed nearly S$300,000 in payment for their work, which was carried out on the site of the old Central Provident Fund building from December 2018 to February 2019.

Shi-mi-shu u dun pay leh?

So all the workers Sitgood lo

sit good, sit together

makcik said one

Why is the Mata not arresting these bunch of foreigners? If it's Singkies they will be charged with illegal assembly

They are highlighting their plight. Sinkies have no problems as all solved by PAP. No reason to gather and protest.

KNN what is shi-mi-shu KNN sounds like shimizu s pulse KNN

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...-workers-demand-unpaid-salaries-close-s300000

View attachment 55138

SINGAPORE — A sidestreet at the Central Business District was the scene of a sit-down protest on Wednesday (March 6), as over 30 foreign workers gathered at a work site to demand answers from their employer over unpaid salaries.

The workers from Stargood Construction claimed that they were owed nearly S$300,000 in payment for their work, which was carried out on the site of the old Central Provident Fund building from December 2018 to February 2019.

Shi-mi-shu u dun pay leh?

So all the workers Sitgood lo

sit good, sit together

makcik said one
Do you pay for substandard service? Don't blame labour disputes on main con OK? :mad:

I'm shocked that the police did not break up the illegal assembly with truncheons and tasers. The coolies who took part in that illegal assembly should have been arrested.

our mata wont arrest FT one

if sinkie like Ms Chee or ah Roy

jitao kee mata chia