• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sheng Siong 全是为了你: go buy 4D 9129!

TerrexLee

W2yTKk1.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/y7rzaywk

KNN all these kopi uncle auntie never use brain to win more money KNN when you are lucky to get drawn for the x60 or x100 tikum you have to know the lau kpkb mediacorpse kway bu already know where the x100 box is so if your receipt is alot of money type then ownself make the guess or else lau kway bu will open x60 for you whereas if the receipt is low amount KNN just don't answer the call and let lau kway bu open x100 for you KNN like that also don't know really KNN sinkie KNN