Anyway, I told her ok. And she promised to buy me lunch next round.![]()
WTF, six pages already on why sms and not whatsapp!Pls lah @AhMeng, just go and fuck her lah. Then it wouldn't matter why sms and not whatsapp! KNN
![]()
Who says that there is no such thing as a free lunch?![]()
Have.!!
After Free Lunch == Free Piak Piak Full Tank.
Have.!!
After Free Lunch == Free Piak Piak Full Tank.
All so corrupted...why always must end up with physical intimacies...sigh... Men! LolAfter Piak And Piak (PAP), it will be Pay And Pay (PAP).![]()
I post your peekture then you know. LolWTF, six pages already on why sms and not whatsapp!Pls lah @AhMeng, just go and fuck her lah. Then it wouldn't matter why sms and not whatsapp! KNN
![]()
Meng this pretty obvious.I met this mid 30s Sinkie girl in the lounge in Hong Kong Airport a couple of months back. We had a good chat about the industry we work in (it happened to be the same), and life in general. Before leaving the lounge to board, I asked her for her phone number so that I can buy her lunch when I am free.
This morning I whatsapp her and asked her for lunch. She agreed.
During lunch, she told me next time cannot Whatsapp her. Can only SMS. I am like "Huh?!? Whats the difference???"
SHE SAID WHATSAPP IS FOR PEOPLE SHE KNOWS VERY WELL and I am only at SMS stage...blah blah blah..
Got this type of customary practice one meh??? Limpei first time hear such practice. Lol
Anyway, I told her ok. And she promised to buy me lunch next round.![]()
Sounds legit tooMeng this pretty obvious.
Asking u go look mirror and or look at wallet first and don't think too much.
U don't fit in her bill.
Meng this pretty obvious.
Asking u go look mirror and or look at wallet first and don't think too much.
U don't fit in her bill.
Whahahahs.....He should not think too much but should go for the free lunch first.![]()
It ok lah.Sounds legit too![]()
Whahahahs.....
Eat bak chor mee or quay zhup.
Not for free lunch lah. Nabei. Just for a clean flirt. Nothing more, nothing less. You people all damn jialat. See chiobu all wanna up. Faintzzzz....Also can, doesn't matter.There are a few reasons why keeping in touch with this person can be interesting:
1. Mid 30s (not too old, not too young, too young can be irritating sometimes)
2. Sinkie
3. Woman
4. Married
5. Same industry
6. She sounds rather howlian, can offer good perspectives (same for #2 to 5).
7. Got story to tell us
7. Free Lunch![]()
Yes, you should not even SMS her. Let her SMS you. And you reply via Whatsapp. Tell her SMS, for you, is strictly for fuckbuddy only.So I will not even SMS her. If she SMS me, means I succeed in mindfucking her back. LolThen best if I dont even reply and let her open up her WhatsApp channel for me to "attack". Sounds good strategy!!!
![]()
Yes, you should not even SMS her. Let her SMS you. And you reply via Whatsapp. Tell her SMS, for you, is strictly for fuckbuddy only.![]()
Alamak, my reputation here really so bad. I surrender...You want to be friend with her meh ? You want a fuckbuddy mah !
Alamak, my reputation here really so bad. I surrender...![]()