Hello... She is mid 30s, need all these siao monkey for fug? Lol![]()
Yes.
For fug..

Hello... She is mid 30s, need all these siao monkey for fug? Lol![]()
I am getting old and rusty liao, need to learn new skills. Meet up and then do what?Give women a break la, they don't men to buy anything for them now a days la. Just say "hey what an interesting conversation we are having, let meet up again soon"
Why look down on them need to buy them lunch?
Chey!
Talk chit chat lah. Why always must be about sex. NabeiI am getting old and rusty liao, need to learn new skills. Meet up and then do what?![]()
No one is talking about bad about her lah. We just want you to fuck her. Good luck!KNS all of you. Talk bad about this chiobu.![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Hello. I am attached!No one is talking about bad about her lah. We just want you to fuck her. Good luck!![]()
Talk on empty stomach? Talk not thirsty? Talk and talk already not tired? Need to rest and sleep, right?Talk chit chat lah. Why always must be about sex. Nabei![]()
![]()
You really Chee Hong to the Max! NabeiTalk on empty stomach? Talk not thirsty? Talk and talk already not tired? Need to rest and sleep, right?![]()
Attachments and detachments are temporary. At best, only a state of the mind.Hello. I am attached!![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
She is no where near my girlfriend standard lah. LolAttachments and detachments are temporary. At best, only a state of the mind.![]()
Talk chit chat lah. Why always must be about sex. Nabei![]()
![]()
What?! I am only stating facts lah.You really Chee Hong to the Max! Nabei![]()
![]()
She is no where near my girlfriend standard lah. Lol![]()
Variety is the spice of life.She is no where near my girlfriend standard lah. Lol![]()
Interests lah, like weekend activities, books to read, holiday destinations, nice food to try at which restaurants, share experiences about work etc etc..Talk about what then?
PAP?
Gin?
______??
It can also mean death.Variety is the spice of life.![]()
I met this mid 30s Sinkie girl in the lounge in Hong Kong Airport a couple of months back. We had a good chat about the industry we work in (it happened to be the same), and life in general. Before leaving the lounge to board, I asked her for her phone number so that I can buy her lunch when I am free.
This morning I whatsapp her and asked her for lunch. She agreed.
During lunch, she told me next time cannot Whatsapp her. Can only SMS. I am like "Huh?!? Whats the difference???"
SHE SAID WHATSAPP IS FOR PEOPLE SHE KNOWS VERY WELL and I am only at SMS stage...blah blah blah..
Got this type of customary practice one meh??? Limpei first time hear such practice. Lol
Anyway, I told her ok. And she promised to buy me lunch next round.![]()
My current state of mind is kenna mind fuck by her SMS vs WhatsApp differentiation. Still cannot figure out what's the difference...only a state of the mind
I met this mid 30s Sinkie girl in the lounge in Hong Kong Airport a couple of months back. We had a good chat about the industry we work in (it happened to be the same), and life in general. Before leaving the lounge to board, I asked her for her phone number so that I can buy her lunch when I am free.
This morning I whatsapp her and asked her for lunch. She agreed.
During lunch, she told me next time cannot Whatsapp her. Can only SMS. I am like "Huh?!? Whats the difference???"
SHE SAID WHATSAPP IS FOR PEOPLE SHE KNOWS VERY WELL and I am only at SMS stage...blah blah blah..
Got this type of customary practice one meh??? Limpei first time hear such practice. Lol
Anyway, I told her ok. And she promised to buy me lunch next round.![]()