1564622120389.png

1564622225435.png

she is the Sg Highest Paid Cabin Screw

she is richer than all the Puay Kee Captains

and she no need to fly puay kee

she suck can liao

Likje those cars....she has a built-in COE that will expire in 10 years.

Lucky first. I wish men can also spread legs and get free stuff. Selling screws is not a good idea.

Hellooo Prince,

Me is the still wait wait you to join me USD$69 BILLION Empire as Group President for Sales and Marketing.
You is the care care 69 Offices in all major cities.

this Indo chap jin kum gong

marnee so much ghost and pump this heavily chng ah Lian

really boh standard

this type u give to ah Meng

he also dun want

really, but if give me

Iimpeh also want

this Indo chap jin kum gong

marnee so much ghost and pump this heavily chng ah Lian

really boh standard

this type u give to ah Meng

he also dun want

really, but if give me

Iimpeh also want

Me think he is the no go Medan.

K.N.N., wait till he is the look-see the Indon xmm there,
he is the can mally 69 xmm instead of this a/L.

btw, Me think AhMeng surely said the Mai Mai.

can gives to the one who is the say say, "" Bonkable."".

She's old and her vagina has been loosened by childbirth.

Remove the makeup and fancy clothes, and she's nothing more than an ordinary-looking gold digger.

She set a very good example to her daughter
To become rich, divorced a fucking rich man.:biggrin: