She shouldn't be charged.

harimau

How could maid be responsible for taking care of your children? It should not be her responsibilities. Its not her child. Furthermore she is not even trained for being a caregiver. Singaporeans dun want kids you expect a stranger to look after your kid?

Channel NewsAsia Singapore News
Indonesian maid charged for allegedly strangling toddler to death
Today, 5:30 AM
Maryani Usman Utar, 30, allegedly strangled the crying toddler to death on Sunday, between 2am and 7.36am in the family’s flat at Block 225 Simei Street 4.

the stupidity of Sinkies causes the death of an innocent life.. That is why I stay away from sinkies.. Now, i am healthy, prosperous and living a good life.

How could maid be responsible for taking care of your children? It should not be her responsibilities. Its not her child. Furthermore she is not even trained for being a caregiver ...
agree! ...

how cud a talen b responsible 4 taking care of ur baby, say am-ar-tee? ... it shud not b his/her responsibility ... iz not his/her baby ... furthermor, he/she is not trained 2 run it ...

Father was in deep prayer in a room while the baby was dying in the next. Must be a City Harvest dumbfuck cunt!

How could maid be responsible for taking care of your children? It should not be her responsibilities. Its not her child. Furthermore she is not even trained for being a caregiver. Singaporeans dun want kids you expect a stranger to look after your kid?

Maryani Usman Utar, 30, allegedly strangled the crying toddler to death on Sunday, between 2am and 7.36am in the family’s flat at Block 225 Simei Street 4.

<The charge sheet stated the woman had punched the child’s neck and strangled her “with all your strength until she stopped crying” and “with the knowledge that such acts were likely to cause her death”.>

So what does it take for an act to warrant a murder charge ?

Yup. She should have handed the kid over to the parent to strangle instead.

...............................It should not be her responsibilities. Its not her child. ....................

<The charge sheet stated the woman had punched the child’s neck and strangled her “with all your strength until she stopped crying” and “with the knowledge that such acts were likely to cause her death”.>

So what does it take for an act to warrant a murder charge ?

FUCK LAH!!!!:mad: what murder charge???????:confused:

According to the 'powers that be' the life of a Singaporean is less worthy than that of a foreign trash...what this murderess need to do is to say....." ....sir...I very depress, very depress...every day think of my familee.... " and she will not be found guilty of murder....but instead be charged under 'homicide' due to depression. The most, will be sentenced to 10 years in jail......after two, three years in jail....just repatriated back to own FUCKLAND....and go scot free thence....:mad:

Remember :

1 Maid who planned murder of employer, went to petrol station to buy petrol, went back employer office and set office on fire? Employee and child died.....murderess....go scot free (by now),
2 Maid who strangled and pushed handicapped old woman down over 10 stores of the flat they were staying....just ten years jail and very soon will be parole and repatriation ...

....and on and on...please add to the list...I just do not have the heart to recollect the murders committed on Singaporeans by foreign trash who then go scot free, just by merely pleading 'DEPRESSION'....:(

The injustices done to us :(:(