• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

she realLee live up to her name - disGracefu

KuanTi01

The Anti-Chope movement is doomed to fail! If Singaporeans don't chope, I worry! After all, they learn it from the PAP masters who set the example by reserving the best for themselves in terms of salaries and perks.

When population increase to 10m, you see even more chope-ing ... Sinkies voted for this shit. Lol :biggrin:

KNN the problem with pap climbing over sinkie head to pee is that sinkie allowed it KNN if sinkie doesn't allowed it but the mata allowed it the resident can ownself clamp the wheel and wait for next action KNN if the police want to arrest the resident to clamp then the resident can refuse arrest in such case as he is doing the deed of a good shitizen so the police most likely dare not do the arrest KNN end of the day the police lan lan will have to drive off fu's car KNN
KNN ter nao sinkies doesn't seem to know the legal workflow to not let pap climb over their head to pee KNN same case as Mdm in this case KNN https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/aunty-carena-who-did-you-vote-for-all-these-years-ah.269252/