• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sharon Au once auditioned for Jackie Chan's Hollywood movie, almost got the role, but lost to Zhang Ziyi!

Pan Ling Ling was given a shot but blew it too coz she rejected teeko jack’s advances

Pls lah KNN Hollywood don't do mimic acting.
Some people just live on dreams.
And imagine themselves to be suitable.

I knew one xmm back then who was a chinese song fanatics, and went for some sg idol stars auditions. When I went ktv with her and she told me she went for the audition, I was speechless. She sang like shit and imagined herself to be a singing stars only.
Lol

No fucking way they even allowed Sharon Au to audition for a role with Jackie Chan. She’s at most a 5.5 out of 10 in looks. And please she can’t act.

She didn't open her legs for Jackie Chan. She preferred French baguettes. That is all.

Just another showbiz floozy, but there is a pecking order among their kind.

If Jackie Chan ask either of them who are willing to strip for a half-sex scene, Zhang Ziyi will "Kee Chiu" immediately while Sharon will take a few more minutes to ponder. As director, the right candidate is a no brainer. Sinkies actress are all "shy", which has to do with our conservative society. Playing safe and Kiasi is their best option, no spur in their behind as LHL put it.

That super ugly Sharon Au how to fight with pretty Zhang ZiYi????