Share your success stories in life

OverTheCounter

You may not notice that over the years, a few forummers have been sharing their success stories.

Please share your success stories here, whether it is making a pile from the property market, or turning a crumpy startup company into a profitable enterprise.

No names and personal details please, but it should be a true story in broad substance.

It can also be overcoming an adversity or making a difference to someone's life.

I m very successful as a Prestige member of SBF (Look at my Rep Points). No (InfP) nor (s). Consider a high flyer here since my membership here is less than 2 years with a short break in between. This is a 100% true story. Thank you very much. :D

Mai howlian lah! :D

You may not notice that over the years, a few forummers have been sharing their success stories.

Please share your success stories here, whether it is making a pile from the property market, or turning a crumpy startup company into a profitable enterprise.

No names and personal details please, but it should be a true story in broad substance.

It can also be overcoming an adversity or making a difference to someone's life.

Hmmm, the stories could be very different and even at odds, given the different definitions of success.
The typical establishment definition of success for example could be different from ordinary folk.
Oh and I predict that ah leong will post in this thread, the moment he has some free time. ;)

You ask sinkies about their success stories....you'll get all the windfall from investments...job promotion.....making money material stories.

The typical establishment definition of success
Oh and I predict that ah leong will post in this thread, the moment he has some free time. ;)

You ask sinkies about their success stories....you'll get all the windfall from investments...job promotion.....making money material stories.

Oh, and you simply copy my post and put it in different words hor? :D

I become the most popular forumer in SBF.

6000++ points is no easy achievement without infp.

You are indeed a popular nick.

Hmmm, the stories could be very different and even at odds, given the different definitions of success.
The typical establishment definition of success for example could be different from ordinary folk.

We all need something to inspire ourselves from time to time. Also good to dispel the Singaporean myth that success can only be achieved if you work for the establishment.

Success comes from eating lots of vegetables and drinking lots of soursop juice :D

me successfully got my kakis in the kampung to vote the MIW out of Aljunied GRC! true story bro! like this considered success story or not? :D:D:D

Success is when your father is a clerk in a Govt department, you studied hard, sent to the US on a President Scholarship and you eventually settle down in the States.
Success is when you work for one of the best companies in the world.
Success is when you own 3 houses in 3 different countries and travel for variety, to enjoy the weather, meet schoolmates, family and friends
Success is when you pull the cover off your Ferrari and hit the freeway to enjoy the surf, drink alfresco cappuccino and drive back.
Success is when you walk out from your house to the main road to take a cab so that the cabbie has no idea that you live in a mansion

All of it are true stories.

Tuapaosian.....you are a cousin to Tuayapeh since we share the same surname and are dieties....kekeke

:D