Shameless! see these disgraceful sinkie bitches grabbin free bags @ Fast East Plaza

BusNo64

WTF......:eek:...see how these pathetic shameless sinkie bitches running and grabbing free bags in far east plaza shop.....fuckin disgraceful bitches at the end still dare to pose for pic...SHAMELESS BITCHESS....WTF is happenin to sinkapore? :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Gone in 10 seconds: Girls grab all they can in Far East Plaza bag shop

As part of a Christmas promotion, a bag shop at Far East Plaza gave eight girls 10 seconds to grab whatever they can. Watch the fun unfold as these 'shopping experts' put their skills to the test.

STOMPer Nop, who took a video of the girls in the mad rush, said:

"A shop located on the third floor of Far East Plaza called BagAge held a Christmas contest yesterday, giving eight girls 10 seconds to take all they could in the shop!

"Whatever they could get their hands on at the end of the 10 seconds, they could keep it for free!

"Here's a hilarious video I took of the girls in their frenzy!"

girls2jpg1293071326382-data.jpg

girls4jpg1293071327101-data.jpg

girls5jpg1293071327585-data.jpg

girls6jpg1293071327913-data.jpg

girls8jpg1293071328569-data.jpg

Re: Shameless! see these disgraceful sinkie bitches grabbin free bags @ Fast East Pla

It's not the nice bag that you have .

It's your content and your happiness .

I won't know how the men here can tolerate some of these women ?

Re: Shameless! see these disgraceful sinkie bitches grabbin free bags @ Fast East Pla

Geylang should organize one, screw as many holes as you can within 10 seconds :eek:

free mah..

Kia Si Lang ... :eek:
Gui Pun Zhao ... :eek:

wa lau eh, great achievement leh, no 1 clap ah???:rolleyes:

How can we tell the difference between a resident from a Sporean citizen:confused:

All are equally desperate & victims of the system:(

These behavior are no longer disgraceful. In the beginning it was. After awhile, if they don't behave like they did in the above scene, it becomes abnormal behavior. It is now in our DNA.

WTF......:eek:...see how these pathetic shameless sinkie bitches running and grabbing free bags in far east plaza shop.....fuckin disgraceful bitches at the end still dare to pose for pic...SHAMELESS BITCHESS....WTF is happenin to sinkapore? :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Gone in 10 seconds: Girls grab all they can in Far East Plaza bag shop

As part of a Christmas promotion, a bag shop at Far East Plaza gave eight girls 10 seconds to grab whatever they can. Watch the fun unfold as these 'shopping experts' put their skills to the test.

STOMPer Nop, who took a video of the girls in the mad rush, said:

"A shop located on the third floor of Far East Plaza called BagAge held a Christmas contest yesterday, giving eight girls 10 seconds to take all they could in the shop!

"Whatever they could get their hands on at the end of the 10 seconds, they could keep it for free!

"Here's a hilarious video I took of the girls in their frenzy!"

girls2jpg1293071326382-data.jpg

girls4jpg1293071327101-data.jpg

girls5jpg1293071327585-data.jpg

girls6jpg1293071327913-data.jpg

girls8jpg1293071328569-data.jpg

Dont tell me you wont wnat it if its free.

Sibei gian png!:D:D