• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameful gif - PAP crushes insect citizens

Force 136

Liniggr.gif

They speak of Servant Leadership...... yeah, except we the people are now servants while they lord over us......

A picture speaks a thousand words........

can charge that botak for molest? :eek::eek::eek:

wah that guy so big size. Hammer the small sized Sinkie into the ground.

dr-koh-waving-at-trees.gif

Support for the party in Punggol East..... waving at ghosts......

Since when they are servant? Only on erection day is it? They are getting their pay cheque from who?

pap-fist-pump.gif

Half Hearted supported for the PM?

Look at their faces.... Look at Lau Goh....

Chan_Chun_Sing.gif

Make sure you Kee Chew (* raise your hand) when you meet this guy..... otherwise you will be seen as a disagreeing voice

dr-koh-waving-at-trees.gif

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KNN, lying bitches!!!!!!

amy-khor-gif.gif

She'd better wash her hands ......

Remember the Minister who washed her hands? Yeah, she lost her job.....

MSBCv6r.gif

Sir, did you give chicken rice to some old people attending the PAP rally?

Liniggr.gif

They speak of Servant Leadership...... yeah, except we the people are now servants while they lord over us......

60%: I still got coolie rice to eat what!

40%: But your coolie rice bowl is also kena crushed by your FAP masters' FTrash leh!

60%: Aiyo! Our dear leeder says we have to be resilient what!

40%: And that includes licking your coolie rice from the ground like a dog?

60%: Cannot ah? What's your ulterior motive? Talking to you makes me vomit blood! Mai gar lee gong liao! *chey*

40%: *shake head*

That's a wealthy woman who owns landed property worth millions. I wouldn't feel sorry for her if I were you. Don't forget she also loves LKY very much which was why she left her CPF savings with him in the first place.

I have a lambo in my garage, swimming pool in my yard, my house was designed by Frank Floyd Wright (nah, !! IM Pei...ha ha), when I was younger I used to work with my back in the sun & I earn my keeps, I have CPF money...when I retire, I want that money...does it really matter?? it is my hard earned, blood, sweat & tears money. The amount may be so small, even, when i get it, I just give them to my servants, who who spend them in Batam...so? IT MY MONEY!:rolleyes:

In her case, she actually had the choice to take it all and she decided against it as she thought that CPF was safer and would give better returns. She has to live with her decisions.

Rupert Murdock bought Myspace.com for $580 million. At one point, it was worth 12 billion. When myspace crashed and burned, Mr Murdock had to live with his poor decisions, he couldn't very well demand his money back.