Because it's not only about your life. It's a lot to do with other lives as well.Just live your life as it is .... why the need to ART, PCR and stress yourself out.
Sinkees are the worst when it comes to thinking and fending for themselves. I've seen every people from every country and this is one thing that amazes me. Sinkies must be spoon fed every thing. They are incapable of adjusting and making practical decisions. They are always so scared and insecure in everything...Kpkb for what? Tested positive just stay @home n not go out, whether your father isolate himself in the room doesn't make a difference by now... This is the way it's gonna be from now...
I thought they want an epidemic? Then why stay at home? The faster everyone gets it, the faster the epidemic, the faster herd immunity, the faster opening up, the faster more CECAkroaches can come in and infest the country.stupid fucker. if art is positive. then stay at home lah. sinkies are a bunch of fucktards.
Just live your life as it is .... why the need to ART, PCR and stress yourself out.
sinkies have been neutered by the government.Sinkees are the worst when it comes to thinking and fending for themselves. I've seen every people from every country and this is one thing that amazes me. Sinkies must be spoon fed every thing. They are incapable of adjusting and making practical decisions. They are always so scared and insecure in everything...
Hongkongers are the shrewdest and the most street-smart when it comes to doing things for the first time. The Thais are the most practical of them all and the Americans are the bravest when it comes to making decisions.