looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Mar 21, 2012 #41 Raiders said: My wife is Vietnamese. Next time I will name my child Lee Nguyen Minh Wei Denise Click to expand... you Lee clan huh? Wah! I so happy for you Now we know one of the Lee is among us Last edited: Mar 21, 2012
Raiders said: My wife is Vietnamese. Next time I will name my child Lee Nguyen Minh Wei Denise Click to expand... you Lee clan huh? Wah! I so happy for you Now we know one of the Lee is among us
BuiKia Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 18, 2010 Messages 7,177 Points 48 Mar 21, 2012 #42 If ICA really change their system and accept the SGP's request. Next time, all the government agencies also must change their system when the kid register for anything. The kid will be frustrated all her life. MOE, CPF, HDB, MOH, etc. Stupid and selfish little SPG cunt.
If ICA really change their system and accept the SGP's request. Next time, all the government agencies also must change their system when the kid register for anything. The kid will be frustrated all her life. MOE, CPF, HDB, MOH, etc. Stupid and selfish little SPG cunt.
中国Power Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 26, 2011 Messages 130 Points 0 Mar 21, 2012 #43 Such chinese sinkie is a disgrace to the race..