• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG53 Economic Crisis! Owing salaries to maid! Jump HDB soon!

swine_flu_H1H1

Maids are faving employers owing salaries. My maid asked me to help her friends find new jobs. She says otherwise her friends going home soon, got less friends in Pee Sai. Her friends had been unable to collect their salaries on time.

Agency KPKP also.

They from same agency.

Pee Said firms paying salaries late also, and hence the maids got secondary late salaries crisis.

Merchants / suppliers also facing late payment from firms.

Pee Sai economy in deep shit.

SeeFartLoong

I got some winds that a firm is revising benefits policies and cut back so that some people will become unsatisfactory and leave. Another bosd is finding faults to force people to quit.

The PAP government has a solution ...they will collect maid salary via CPF deductions and pay the maid. Employers will pay a 5 percent surcharge for that service.

swine_flu_H1H1

Accordingly. The 2 maids seeking employers can not speak Chinese. Otherwise my friend would take over. Their family elder can not understand Ang Moh.

nayr69sg

Staff member
haha. Cannot afford maid....still must have maid.....cos if no maid......cannot survive.

Sinkies are the most useless people in the world.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Seriously where else in the world got this crap? Oh I know. Hong Kong.

These people will say wah cannot dun have maid lah, have to work long hours, where got time to clean toilet? Clean house? No maid will die leh.

None of these idiots ever stop to think, maybe it is because you think like that and EVERYONE has maid that's why your fucking employers tell you to work long hours into late night. After all you got nothing better to do at home what. Your maid will do hosuework and look after your children.

Stupid dumb fucks!

keeping up with ah huat next door mah. if ah huat has maid must also have maid. if ah huat wears lorex must also have lorex, fake one also can just to show off. if ah huat drives mercedes must also drive mercedes. if ah huat goes to hfj and bangs mei mei must also go to hfj and bang mei mei. if ah huat votes pap must also vote pap. if ah huat eats sexpensive crap at no sign board must also eat crap at no sign board, but this time with jacked up ipo price. sinkies are followers of one another, and when things go south kpkb to gilbert or to no end and then do exactly the same things all over again.

nayr69sg

Staff member
if ah huat jump hope they also follow and jump!

LOL!

Actually doesn't really work that way. It is only if ah huat do something that is more lazy then they follow. If ah huat do something very hard have to make sacrifice they won't follow.

So ultimately is CHOW LAZY SINKIES AND HONGKIES!

if ah huat jump hope they also follow and jump!

LOL!

Actually doesn't really work that way. It is only if ah huat do something that is more lazy then they follow. If ah huat do something very hard have to make sacrifice they won't follow.

So ultimately is CHOW LAZY SINKIES AND HONGKIES!
majority of ah huats and ah huays are connected to food industry at hawker centers and food courts, eat there shit there, then kiao kar shake legs at kopitiam and wait for ah long to show up to borrow money. all contented with life in sg. add them to almost all in civil service (biggest employer in sg) and you have a majority voting bloc. sure win for pap next erection.
AgqXoEsdRqSPGR70iiNSug.jpg
HGjZZhnlSqyJSJ5ZhJNRtw.jpg

SeeFartLoong

haha. Cannot afford maid....still must have maid.....cos if no maid......cannot survive.

Sinkies are the most useless people in the world.

Too IMPORTANT for national security aka TOTAL DEFENSE.

If not who is going to carry the NSF combat full pack leh?

nsmanbag.jpg