• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat SG51 Women become more Ugly when they got poorer in bad economy

sex6sex6sex6

Yah damn sian to watch girls in SG these days. Their standard drop like crap.

Beauty is Costly. Dress, hair, handbags, facial, eyes, skin... Auto ugly and poor. Old dress, old shoes, old handbags, old Women!

Yucks!

Beauty is Costly. Dress, hair, handbags, facial, eyes, skin... Auto ugly and poor. Old dress, old shoes, old handbags, old Women!

Yucks!

Why you say that? look at our gracious, beautiful 1st lady?...she wears the simplest dressing, of sandals & a $12 handbag to a wagyu Beef dinner at the white House, Washington D.C. & looking "beautiful" for all the world to see, handbag, facial, eyes, skin, dress & sandals....you miss the part of " beauty is to the eye of the beholder"...psst...the person(s) looking only have one eye.... ha ha ha ha

Yucks!

Sinkies (especially the Chinese) are ugly race to begin with due to inheritance of generally bad genes from Southern China coolie slaves.

With the extreme sweet-spicy-oily food, general lack of vegetable fibre (many Sinkie Chinese do not like to eat vegetables) and humid weather leading to greasy pock-marked face.

No wonder the ATBs (those who come here are already low quality ones) can easily Con the local Sinkie men as they do not know what is better.

I want to know if women are poorer, will they become slimmer and having slim waist? that is my question and chootchiew is also very concerned about slim waist

Why you say that? look at our gracious, beautiful 1st lady?...she wears the simplest dressing, of sandals & a $12 handbag to a wagyu Beef dinner at the white House, Washington D.C. & looking "beautiful" for all the world to see, handbag, facial, eyes, skin, dress & sandals....you miss the part of " beauty is to the eye of the beholder"...psst...the person(s) looking only have one eye.... ha ha ha ha

KNN, 12 dollars handbag, but why she requires millions of celery?

It's also the SAD FACES in poor economy and pressure causing FASTER AGING.

There is no connection in poor or rich. They are bad quality in the first place.:D

KNN, 12 dollars handbag, but why she requires millions of celery?

The logic does not add up isn't?....she gets million "celeries" & she go to an event that serve Wagyu Beef & other expensive dishes plus the fact that the invitation card that is printed cost more than a $12 handbag, one wonder, who is disabled?, the one making the bag, the ones who voted to get person who carry that bag or the person itself?...

I am so ashamed of calling myself stinkingstingyporean......

Sinkies (especially the Chinese) are ugly race to begin with due to inheritance of generally bad genes from Southern China coolie slaves.

With the extreme sweet-spicy-oily food, general lack of vegetable fibre (many Sinkie Chinese do not like to eat vegetables) and humid weather leading to greasy pock-marked face.

No wonder the ATBs (those who come here are already low quality ones) can easily Con the local Sinkie men as they do not know what is better.

fuck u la what about the shit skins who are descendants of coolies or the m&ds who are also coolies (dig soil ppl) and they also eat oily food etc. For you to simply single out one race no rhyme or reason is ridiculous.

Oh… no wonder Sg Chow Ah Guas also looks Yucky rotten these days, same reasons.

fuck u la what about the shit skins who are descendants of coolies or the m&ds who are also coolies (dig soil ppl) and they also eat oily food etc. For you to simply single out one race no rhyme or reason is ridiculous.

Coolie genes, with in-breeding inside a tiny island will cause more ugliness, mental disability.

When there is cross-breeding (Malay-Chinese, Indian-Chinese, Malay-India, Angmo-Whatever-Asian-Sinkie), the mix-blood mongrel typically come out more Swee as the gene pool expands. Already proven by the number of Eurasian (first generation) and Chindian Elites and Celebrities in Singapore.

Coolie genes, with in-breeding inside a tiny island will cause more ugliness, mental disability.

When there is cross-breeding (Malay-Chinese, Indian-Chinese, Malay-India, Angmo-Whatever-Asian-Sinkie), the mix-blood mongrel typically come out more Swee as the gene pool expands. Already proven by the number of Eurasian (first generation) and Chindian Elites and Celebrities in Singapore.

Many celebs in sg are Chinese nigger. Nice of you to single out only Chinese when m&ds/shit skins breed amongst themselves.

I want to know if women are poorer, will they become slimmer and having slim waist? that is my question and chootchiew is also very concerned about slim waist

BTW yr subset ginbitchy is also into this slim waist .
For your question, I have ever made some rough studies and found that there is no direct relationship with slim waist and financial status.
In fact I would prefer a uglier face with slim waist (of course not too ugly) than a chio face with big waist.

u got the cause and effect mixed up,its because most sinkie women are ugly thats why they are poor,all those heavenly beauties from china,korea and japan in australia would have been picked up by some middle class dude or upper class rich guys already or at least a ang moh dua kee......only the poor peasant trash congregate in Singapore and sell their bodies for $50 a shot at geylang.they also tend to become feminist and the female version of MGTOW and become 40 year old maid virgins.