[Sg] - Woman dines in restaurant to get 50% discount but Foodpanda promo disappears when it's time to pay

UltimaOnline

fufupotx.jpg

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...count-but-foodpanda-promo-disappears-when-its

Lol, sales gimmicks,lol,Don hv then go pay lah, no restaurant would give 50% discount,knn, so old still so dumb,must be one of the 60% stupid sinkies

Typical cheapo Sinkie.
Why don't these retards just ear at home and not be sia suay.
In response to a Stomp query, a Foodpanda spokesperson said: "Unfortunately, the dine-in discount at FuFu Pot was temporarily unavailable due to an app update on the evening of Oct 20 – the same time that the customer was redeeming the discount.

"We have reached out to the customer to offer compensation."

The discount is there and food panda is offering compensation. it is their end causing this problem. Nothing cheapskate on this.

Question is…if no have 50% discount will this kiam kana still go to this restaurant ?

That's why I always recommend pay 1st then eat. This will avoid many unnecessary unwanted problems.
You can always reject something when you haven't eaten but not after eaten.

That's why I always recommend pay 1st then eat. This will avoid many unnecessary unwanted problems.
You can always reject something when you haven't eaten but not after eaten.
Many restaurants adopt the eat first then pay but it doesn't mean you have to follow their rules. I always insist to pay 1st so that I can eat more at ease. Many lj cb tai chi can happen after you eaten eg extra charges for those items that you doesn't need eg tissue peanut etc all these can sort out during the upfront payment.

In response to a Stomp query, a Foodpanda spokesperson said: "Unfortunately, the dine-in discount at FuFu Pot was temporarily unavailable due to an app update on the evening of Oct 20 – the same time that the customer was redeeming the discount.

"We have reached out to the customer to offer compensation."

The discount is there and food panda is offering compensation. it is their end causing this problem. Nothing cheapskate on this.
For fuck sake just eat at home.

People always forget…discount offered is a privilege not a right.