[Sg video] - Woman begs to be let off "give me a chance pls" after being caught stealing toilet rolls from toilet, then drives off in expensive car

toyota lah. life is hard for sinkies driving jap cars. lao sai no toilet paper to clean karchng. please give her a break.

Only Toyota Vios is an expensive car in sinkapore.
BTW, why she cried and begged until like that. Just say she Lao sai and vomit need it to stuff her mouth and asshole.

The pandemic is over, no need to hoard toilet paper liao lah.:biggrin:

200611164231-04-toilet-paper-coronavirus-panic-buying.jpg

Nabei. No wonder sometimes I pangsai and the toilet has no toilet paper. I have to use my hands and wipe off remnants in my arsehole! KNN :biggrin:

She should be awarded the Temasick medal; she stole, got caught and yet got off. That's skill.
Sinkapore needs more of her kind so that we can outsmart the Ah Nehs.

The security guard should focus on Ah Nehs; there are lots of Ah Neh thieves and crooks out there. Are sinkee security guards afraid of Ah Nehs?

I think she is suffering from Kleptomania which is a mental illness just like gays and lesbians.

toyota lah. life is hard for sinkies driving jap cars. lao sai no toilet paper to clean karchng. please give her a break.
She may own a big bungalow rented out to collect rental. She presently rents a big black & white house at Ridout Road, lol