What did she say in Malay? Something about her 2 weeks old baby sleeping kena disturbed by noise from this HDB neighbour? That's why she's so angry?
Why is that moslem muud walk around naked without her hijab?
No lah....she is an Indian...u have old flower eye liaoWhy is that moslem muud walk around naked without her hijab?
Worst combination. I know a mat who married Indian blood and she was violent. Breaks doors. No escape.No lah....she is an Indian...u have old flower eye liao
Is that why you keep denying your DKK heritage but insist you're Melayu?Worst combination. I know a mat who married Indian blood and she was violent. Breaks doors. No escape.
No lah....she is an Indian...u have old flower eye liao
HDB please allow her to live in Ridout b/w bungalow at HDB rental rateShe is not used to staying in HDB. Mudd self entitlement is so strong here.
Anwar himself is tamil but never bothered to help impoverished estate tamil workers left stranded when owners decided to develop the land and evict them from the plantation.Is that why you keep denying your DKK heritage but insist you're Melayu?
My DKK (darah keturunan keling) friends all try to hide their Indian or Paki background and say they're Malay. Anwar once said that Mahathir was ashamed of his Malbari heritage.
The DKAs on the other hand proudly proclaim they're Arab even if they have only one drop of Arab blood. LOL.
Speak Bahasa Melayu, adopt the customs and be a Muslim and even Chinese can be Melayu.Some kelings can pass off as muud as long as they wear sarong.