[Sg video] - Woman armed with metal bar bangs on HDB neighbour's door and shouts in Malay

UltimaOnline

What did she say in Malay? Something about her 2 weeks old baby sleeping kena disturbed by noise from this HDB neighbour? That's why she's so angry?

Why is that moslem muud walk around naked without her hijab?

I heard 'anak aku'... so presumably she took umbrage at what the neighbour did to her kids. :unsure:

Avoid minahs at all cost. Convert to other faith if you have too but do it quick.

She says the baby's only two weeks old and this neighbor is causing some trouble while baby is sleeping.

Probably her first child and she is unable to adapt to child crying, sleepless days, no rest, post natal depression and zero help from hubby and family.

It takes a village to raise a child. Didn't hear mother teach her that? Now she is all alone and suffering her itchy pussy.

If cannot tahan noise and love your chewren very much…..can apply for Ridout mansions. More quiet.

Worst combination. I know a mat who married Indian blood and she was violent. Breaks doors. No escape.
Is that why you keep denying your DKK heritage but insist you're Melayu?:wink:

My DKK (darah keturunan keling) friends all try to hide their Indian or Paki background and say they're Malay. Anwar once said that Mahathir was ashamed of his Malbari heritage.

The DKAs on the other hand proudly proclaim they're Arab even if they have only one drop of Arab blood. LOL.

forgive her lah, she hasn't been fucked for months

She is not used to staying in HDB. Mudd self entitlement is so strong here.

What do you expect from low ses hdb Sinkies ? Ramesh will never step into any hdb estates.

Sinkieland is experiencing a severe mental health crisis.. PUB must start putting prozac in our tap water now

Is that why you keep denying your DKK heritage but insist you're Melayu?:wink:

My DKK (darah keturunan keling) friends all try to hide their Indian or Paki background and say they're Malay. Anwar once said that Mahathir was ashamed of his Malbari heritage.

The DKAs on the other hand proudly proclaim they're Arab even if they have only one drop of Arab blood. LOL.
Anwar himself is tamil but never bothered to help impoverished estate tamil workers left stranded when owners decided to develop the land and evict them from the plantation.
But i am not like anwar nor dr m. Malay warrior in my blood. Previous life probably was with mongol army. Or napolean.

Indians and middle east descent have mostly assimilated into malay culture. My role now is to assimilate the chinese. But its going the other way.

Plppl
Some kelings can pass off as muud as long as they wear sarong.
Speak Bahasa Melayu, adopt the customs and be a Muslim and even Chinese can be Melayu.
It is not a race.
Upon renouncing Islam, a Malay then reverts back to being an orang asli.