• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Singaporean versus Malaysian, an argument on the MRT

Wah :eek:
My uncle got verlee excited and have many comments and questions KNN
How the uncle know he is a jhk? KNN is it becas after he spoke the jiuhu mandarin ? Or is it the train otw to kranji ? KNN
Uncle should ask him why you speak mandarin like melayu tone one KNN
Bad for uncle health like going to get stroke soon KNN
Why the kaypoh ji led the jhk away and warned uncle to speak with care ? KNN cannot asked him to leeturn to jb mare KNN is he also a jhk? KNN
Why the jhk used @ginfreely tactic asking uncle to beat him ? Like gansiokbin always asked my uncle to go to her fb ? KNN why uncle cannot gan him and must beat him ? KNN he think uncle stupid beat him and go jail ? KNN

bobby

SG uncker forgot that LKY cried bitterly when Malaysia donch want Singapore.....

UltimaOnline

SG uncker forgot that LKY cried bitterly when Malaysia donch want Singapore.....

LKY explained that he was crying out of pity for the millions of Chinese & Indians in Malaysia who would suffer from racist policies by the ruling Malay politicians. So he wasn't crying for Singapore at all, he was actually crying for Malaysia, for the pitiful Malaysian Chinese & Indians who would suffer from racism in Malaysia (whom LKY originally wanted to fight for, before he kena kicked out by Malaysia), LKY said..

these Merdekas and PGs need to wake up and know that this country was never ours. we are just leasing the land to serve the world

If chinese from another country treated like this, local malays suffer worse fate.

LKY explained that he was crying out of pity for the millions of Chinese & Indians in Malaysia who would suffer from racist policies by the ruling Malay politicians. So he wasn't crying for Singapore at all, he was actually crying for Malaysia, for the pitiful Malaysian Chinese & Indians who would suffer from racism in Malaysia (whom LKY originally wanted to fight for, before he kena kicked out by Malaysia), LKY said
Malays never insult and humiliate chinese like this guy did. Its like a aussie hitting a chinaman on the street.
All the race trouble in jiu hu have political undertones. Never in the kampungs where majority malays live.